Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Sunset'' (1997 Demo)
1. In The Beginning
2. Millenium Gone
3. Autumn Dance
4. Terra Mater Dolorosa
5. In Memoriam
6. Like Statues Of Stone
7. Kingdom


Album: ''Dreamlands'' (2000)
1. Six Cold Days
2. Sister Moon
3. Dreamlands
4. Swallow Her
5. Suicidal Angels
6. Edenfall
7. Starguardians
8. Our Love Is Eternal
9. Farewell
10. April Rainy Night


Album: ''Eclipse'' (2001)
1. Welcome Millennium
2. Solar Spectacle
3. Timebomb
4. In Memoriam
5. Virgin Suicide
6. Eclipse
7. Youth is Forgotten
8. Elysium


Album: ''Feedback'' (2003)
1. World Hello Day
2. Feedback
3. Aeolian Choreography
4. 4,48 for Sarah
5. Sinusoid Forward
6. Venus Project
7. Departure Fresco
8. Digital Future Anthem
9. Suicide Generation


Album: ''Deadline'' (2004)
1. Death Dealer
2. Pandemonium Avenue
3. Inglorious Bastards
4. Deadline
5. Natural Predators
6. Serene Neon Ocean
7. Riot Starter
8. Quicksilver Shadow
9. Download Damage
10. How Do You Die(hidden track)


Album: ''Godfather'' (2005)
1. Follow The Dead
2. Snake Legion
3. Godfather Blues
4. Bloodsuckers. Inc.
5. Shotgun Beast
6. Together As One
7. Seven Deadly Strikes
8. Jane Doe
9. Beggars Empire
10. Evangelist Murder



Greek: Ηλύσια πεδία

Elysium(PL) is a melodic death/thrash metal band from Poland, Wroc³aw.
For more information, see Official Elysium website

Elysium(US) is a dream/ethereal band from LA, they release album on legendary Dewdrops label: Elysium - Glisten (1995). Guitars meander and sparkle while Jen's angel-siren vocals pour out emotion into beautiful layers. The music clearly resonates with bliss, with an uncommon elegance and a wonderful sense of subtlety that sets them apart from your other favorites. The results are stunning, original and gorgeous. The CD features 11 songs / 57 minutes of music produced by the band. Half of the album was mixed by Shimmy Disc's Kramer, the other half by Elysium, an unearthly sound... reminiscent of the famed Cocteau Twins that we all know and love. Jenny Adams provides the vocals with a range that simply makes our temples throb... floating somewhere between the stratosphear and hemishpere, finding ballast in a chord, a voice, a word.

Elysium is also a German noise/industrial/ambient project. For more info look at:

Elysium (RUS) is also a Russian ska influenced band.

Elysium(AUS) were a doom metal band from Sydney, Australia formed in 1994 and disbanded in August 2002, reforming under the name Stone Wings.

Elysium(DK) is Kristian Thinning Andersen, a producer of Ethnic Tribal Goa trance from Denmark. Elysium has been around since 1994, relesing a variated amount of music on labels such as Nova Zembla, TIP, Dragonfly Records, BNE, Iboga, Chill Tribe and Avatar Records.

The debut single Project One became a worldwide dancefloor hit, with its ethnic tribal sound. The following debut album Dance for the Celestial Beings is considered one of the all-time Goa classic albums containing tracks such as Keep It Cool, Aliens and Illusive World. Elysium have played live and as a DJ all over the world at many legendary goa/psytrance parties and festivals.

Before Kristian Thinning Andersen formed Elysium, he had released a number of projects on labels such as legendary Belgian R&S Records with his project Tundra. He has furthermore released music as Sheyba (with Jean Borelli aka Orion), Kailash (with Tsuyoshi Suzuki) and done Elysium remixes for artists such as Youth (Bass player in Killing Joke) and his project Zodiacyouth.

Nowadays Kristian is no longer making music under the name Elysium and has left the psytrance scene behind. He is concentrating on his progressive House/Electro project Holm & Andersen and its Record Label Loopfreaks Records. Furthermore Kristian will release electronica under the name of Wombat.

Elysium(CZ) is also Czech thrash/metalcore band from Tynec nad Labem. For more info look at (for Czech people) or (for others).

Melodic Death/Thrash Metal

Anti-Religion, Personal Experiences

Poland (Wroc³aw), formed in 1996

Empire Records


Maciej Miskiewicz - vocals
Michal W£osik - guitar
Pawel Ulatowski - drums
Pawel Michalowski - bass (ex-Lost Soul (Pol), Chaqma)
Stoker - guitar (Dissenter (Pol), Torment (Pol), Raincarnation, F.A.M.)

Guitars :
Michal Maryniak (1996-2003)
Jakub Jasic (1997-2000)
Bartek Nowak (2000-2002) (Esqarial, ex-Nostredame, ex-Vassago (Pol))

Bsss :
Michal Buczak (Enter Chaos)
Roman Felczynski (1998-2003)
Marcin Maryniak (1996-1998)

Drums :
Maciej Oryl (1999-2000)
Mariusz Bogacz (1996-2000) (Abatoir)

Keyboards :
Tomasz Kochaniec (1996-1999)
Kola (1999)
Rafal Borowiec (2001)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links