Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Ave Tjolgtjari

Album: ''Ave Tjolgtjari'' (2004 Best of/Compilation)
1. Tjolgtjar
2. Rhinoceros
3. Dark Tjolg Mindtrip
4. Invocation Towards the Conjuration of Lust
5. Tjolgtjarian Messiah
6. I am the Ruler of Earth
7. Rehabilitation Manipulation
8. Blitzkrieg (of Satan)
9. Halls of the Pororium
10. Induced Devil Visions
11. Trapezoidiuum (Ungod)
12. Stoned Running Low
13. US Black Metal Mafia: HellsLegions
14. Devil Metal (Nunslaughter Cover)
15. Massive Killing Spree Tjolgtjar
16. Unholy Offerings

Dark Tjolg Mindtrip

Album: ''Dark Tjolg Mindtrip'' (2004 Demo)
1. Induced Devil Visions
2. Dark Tjolg Mindtrip
3. Invocation Towards the Conjuration of Lust
4. Trapezoidiium (Ungod)
5. I Am the Ruler of Earth
6. Tjolgtjarian Messiah
7. Stoned Running Low
8. Psycheo Eye

Massive Killing Spree Tjolgtjar

Album: ''Massive Killing Spree Tjolgtjar'' (2004 Demo)
1. Deceiver (Judas Priest Cover)
2. Rehabilitation Manipulation
3. Warsong
4. Blitzkrieg (Of Satan)
5. Massive Killing Spree Tjolgtjar
6. Unholy Offerings

The Covers

Album: ''The Covers'' (2004 Split)
1. Up The Dose (The Mentors)
2. Ready for the Final War (Sigh)
3. Blood For You (GG Allin)
4. Black Diamond (Kiss)
5. Devil Metal (Nunslaughter)
6. Caroline & Sue (GG Allin)
7. Devil, Take Me (Molok)

Voices from the Center of Earth

Album: ''Voices from the Center of Earth'' (2005)
1. Introduction
2. Eliminating Worm Hole Corruption
3. Building the Bridge of Time
4. The Physics of Dark Magic
5. Strong Signals from the Other Side
6. Voices from the Center of Earth
7. This Life Which is Infinite
8. Satan's Hollow
9. The Journey Back from the Crypts of Black Science
10. Howls of Viignjouroth


Album: ''Gauntlet'' (2005 Demo)
1. Gauntlet
2. Creepshow
3. Satan's Hollow
4. The Satanic Rites of Dracula


Album: ''Devil's Triangle'' (2005 Split)
1. Air Raid
2. Gas Chamber
3. Soldier of Fortune
4. The Satanic Rites of Dracula
5. Creepshow
6. Satan's Hollow
7. Gauntlet
8. Lowlife
9. The Owl Song
10. Taeteratra
11. She's in Parties (Bauhaus cover)



Black metal band from US (Illinois).
1998 - Cassette 1998 (demo)
2001 - Tjolgtjar (demo)
2002 - Nuun Raaguun Skuulkuun (demo)
2003 - The Five Tjolgtjarian Keys and the Gate to Vruguun (demo)
2004 - Massive Killing Spree Tjolgtjar (demo)
2004 - Dark Tjolg Mindtrip (demo)
2004 - Black Rhino Holocaust (demo)
2004 - Raajt (demo)
2004 - Ave Tjolgtjari
2004 - The Covers (split with Blood Cult)
2004 - Split (split with Melkor, MMFHL, Bare-Sark & dark energy)
2004 - Midnight on Witches Sabbat (demo)
2005 - Gauntlet (demo)
2005 - Voices from the Center of Earth
2005 - Devil's Triangle (split with Raw Hatred and Vampyro)
2006 - The Tjolgtjarian Mass
2006 - Five Tjolgtjarian Keys
2007 - Halloween
2007 - Holnijimnjok

Official site:

Black Metal

Black Arts, Sacrifice, Occultism, Murder

United States of America (Kenney, Illinois), formed in 1998

Baphomet Records


Reverend JR Preston - Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Drums, Keys (Blood Cult, MMFHL, Enbilulugugal, Bloodwoods, Raw Hatred, ex-Burning Blood, Roadkill Sodomizer, Xexyz)

Burke - Session Drums on "The Tjolgtjarian Mass" (Invictus (US))


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links