Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Album: ''Find the Truth'' (1991 Demo)
1. Find the Truth
2. Sector 6
3. Jesus
4. No Future

Album: ''Final Exit'' (1992 Demo)
1. In God We Trust
2. Inhumanity
3. Final Exit

Creations from a morbid society

Album: ''Creations from a morbid society'' (1993 Demo)
1. Death is the only way
2. The river


Album: ''Temptation'' (1994)
1. Fall to Oblivion
2. The Blind
3. Equilibrium
4. Be one's own master
5. Life
6. Save the World
7. The River
8. A boy

Goddess of Revenge

Album: ''Goddess of Revenge'' (2003)
1. The Mission
2. Servant Of Will
3. Desert Of Your Sins
4. Queen Of Fate
5. Host From Kingdom Of Lion
6. Rain
7. Crystal Eyes
8. Mercenary
9. Heaven's Fall
10. Last Heretic

ProMo deMo destAbility

Album: ''ProMo deMo destAbility'' (2004 Demo)
1. Inhumanity
2. Fratricidal Fight
3. Groundless Fear
4. Find the Truth


There are several acts named (or formerly named) "Nemesis"

- An early Swedish heavy/speed/doom metal band: They released a few demos and an EP, "The Day of Retribution", before becoming epic doom metal pioneers Candlemass.

- An Australian act mixing drone/ambient, noise and black metal.

- A Hungarian progressive metal band. They changed their name to Age of Nemesis in order to avoid consusions. They have a couple of albums out, and are one of the best prog metal acts of Hungary. Albums: Nemesis (1998), Abraxas (1999), Eden? (2002), Psychogeist (2006) and Terra Incognita (2007). The latter two are released as AoN already

- A rock band out of Bangladesh. Nemesis was formed in the winter of 1999. They released their first album, Onneshon, in March 2006. Their members are Maher (guitars), Nondito (Guitars), Zohad (vocals), Yawar (Drums), Ratul (Bass). Their sound is a very clean and controlled kind, with smoothness of the likes of bands like U2. In fact, U2 is a part of most of their live shows, as is Joe Satriani, owing to Maher is who is a brilliant guitar player. More information about them and their music can be found on their website

- A Korean rock group: Ha Se Bin (EVE) was in this group before he joined EVE for EVE's 6th and 7th albums. The drummer for Nemesis is also the support drummer for EVE's 7th album. They are in currently in both bands, although Nemesis is on hiatus.

- A Finnish ambient electronic band: Formed in 1987 and has released records on Belgian Antler Subway records as well as on Finnish Spinefarm's Freeride label. The band is currenlty active, releases are distributed through Synth Music Direct working in the UK and by Nemesis themselves.

- A Czech power metal band: In 2006 they changed their name to Symphonity.

- A Czech death metal band: They were previously called Aggressor, but later changed their name to Nemesis after a member returned from the military. They were formed in 1989 and are currently active.

- An American alternative rock band: Previously know as NEMESIS, the band opted to change the name to NEMESIS ARMY to avoid confusion with other acts called Nemesis.

- An American pop/dance duo: Nemesis includes twin brothers Jacob & Joshua, currently starring in MTV-LOGO's reality show "Nemesis Rising" (named after their forthcoming album). The first single is "Number One In Heaven," which spent several weeks atop the LOGO "Click List" weekly top ten video countdown.

- A Scottish nationalist rockband.

- A polish black metal band from the city Wrocław, formed in 2001. They released two demos: After Dark (2002) and Ruins of Souls (2003). After that the band split up.

- German folk/pagan black metal

Death Metal

Native faith, philosophy, emotions, love, ancient

Czech Republic (Ostrava), formed in 1989

Reflex Records


Drums: Vladislav Rybka (Hyperborean Desire)
Bass: Radim Vaòko
Guitar: Luká Lednický (Hyperborean Desire)
Guitar: Martin Dufka
Vocal: Radalf (Hyperborean Desire, Kladovest, Mramor)

Vocal: Rostislav Kosmák (2003-2005) (Old (Cze))
Vocal: Vladimír Tøískala (1990-1994) (Disfigured Corpse)
Guitar: Marek Schneider (1990-1994)
Bass: Tomá Bláha (1989-1992)
Bass: Petr Danè (1993)
Bass: Michal Gaperik (1993-1994)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links