Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Alterations'' (1989 Demo)
1. Alterations
2. Occurence Concealed
3. The Persistence From Memorial Chasm
4. Pursuit Of A Rising Necessity

Excursion Demise

Album: ''Excursion Demise'' (1991)
1. Excursion Demise
2. (...To A Twisted Recess Of Mind)
3. Forsaken Ones
4. The Persistence From Memorial Chasm
5. Absurd Temptation
6. Schismatic Injective Therapy
7. Occurance Concealed
8. Beyond Insufferable Dormancy
9. Inner Contrarieties

Weave The Apocalypse

Album: ''Weave The Apocalypse'' (1993)
1. Through The Nether To The Sun
2. From My Skull It Rains
3. Desert Sands
4. Condition Critical
5. Breed Of Sin
6. Doomed To Be
7. Lost At Birth
8. Land Of Misery
9. The Afterbirth
10. Weave The Apocalypse

Early Years

Album: ''Early Years'' (1994 Best of/Compilation)
1. Dismal Serfage
2. Insurrected Despair
3. Restraint Life
4. The Scars Remain
5. Alterations
6. Occurrence Concealed
7. The Persistence From Memorial Chasm
8. Pursuit Of A Rising Necessity
9. The Eternal War (ARTILLERY cover)
10. The Promise Of Agony (DARK ANGEL cover)
11. Outro

Dying To Live

Album: ''Dying To Live'' (1995)
1. Dying To Live
2. Kristendom
3. Shattered Self
4. King In A World Of Fools
5. Search
6. South Of No North
7. Living Is Ltd.
8. Astray
9. For A While
10. Hole

Through The Flesh To The Soul

Album: ''Through The Flesh To The Soul'' (2003)
1. Intro
2. Through the Flesh to the Soul
3. Writhe in Spit
4. On My Knees
5. Flick it On
6. Infatuated I Am (Speak to Me)
7. There is No Savior
8. The Chemistry of Restlessness
9. Under the Skin
10. Fire Cleanses All
11. Sand Between the Teeth



Danish thrash metal band formed in 1986.

Formed as Black Creed in 1986.

In 1988 Jacob Hansen recorded by himself an unoffical 6 track demo in the vein of Massacre (US).

The band participated in the 1996 Slayer (US) tribute "Slatanic Slaughter I" with the cover of "Altar of Sacrifice".

Technical Thrash/Speed Metal

Denmark (Esbjerg), formed in 1986

Scarlet Records


Jakob Gundel : Drums (ex-Withering Surface, Crawcell, Lord Bane)
Jacob Hansen : Vocals, Guitars (Beyond Twilight, ex-Maceration, Eidetic, Anubis Gate, Broomshanka, Guffe & Jacob, guest for Manticora)
Flemming C. Lund : Guitars (ex-Autumn Leaves, Scavenger (Dnk))

Carsten Mikkelsen
Per Jakobsen
Otto Hansen
Mikkel Henssel
Jesper Jensen (Anubis Gate, Extreme Feedback, Geronimo)
Finn Pedersen

Jakob Schultz (Maceration)
Perle Hansen (ex-Eagles Preach)
Søren Christensen

Erik Zoega
Per M. Jensen (The Haunted, Artillery, Geronimo, ex-Nightrage, ex-Daemon (Dnk), ex-Konkhra, ex-Extreme Feedback)
Brian Rasmussen (Behind the Curtain)
Simon Melsen (Sinister (Dnk), Chiro Therium, ex-Chiro)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links