Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''I'll Cry Alone'' (1997 Single)
1. I'll Cry Alone
2. Black Tears


Album: ''Eos'' (1998)
1. Aurora Borealis
2. I'll Cry Alone
3. Ethereal Goddess
4. Elyzium
5. Blue
6. Danzing Summer
7. Psychedelic
8. Black Tears
9. Numbed Eyes
10. Childhood Memories


Album: ''Sadiam'' (1999 EP)
1. Beloved
2. To Hell
3. Sadiam
4. Home


Album: ''Devotion'' (2000)
1. Mrs. Pink
2. It's Just
3. Devotion
4. All the Things
5. Slow Down
6. In This Room
7. Catharsis
8. You

Dead Electric Nightmares

Album: ''Dead Electric Nightmares'' (2002)
1. Black Heavy Cat
2. Metaphysical Electric
3. New God Rising
4. Martyr of Life
5. A Perfect Light
6. Watching, Falling, Breathing
7. Two Dice and a Silent Disguise
8. Causa Sui
9. Jack
10. Chains of God


Fourteen different artists share the name Aurora. It's a duo of English trance/dance producers, a Danish death metal band, a Japanese band, a Hungarian punk group, a Latvian rock band, an Albanian act, an American dance trio, a German dark-wave band, a Swedish alt. demo band, a Polish new wave group, a Chilean electronic project, A British Prog/New Age/Space Rock Group, a rock band from Sydney, Australia, and a rap duo.

Aurora ( formerly Aura ) was a British progressive/new age/space rock band that was formed in 1984. They released one demo tape ( also titled Aurora ) before disbanding in the late 80's due to various inter-band problems.

Aurora (known as Aurora UK in the USA) are English trance/dance producers, Sacha Collisson and Simon Greenaway, who have collaborated with guest vocalists Naimee Coleman, Lizzy Pattinson, Marcella Detroit and James Khari. On top of their trance and dance hits, they released an album of acoustic songs, such as the radio hit 'Dreaming,' in 2002. 2006 sees Aurora's return with a dance cover of the Texas single, 'Summer Son.'

Aurora is a Danish melodic death metal band. Formed in 1994 as 'Aurora Borealis'. Releases: 1997 I'll Cry Alone (EP). 1998 Eos (CD). 1999 Sadiam (MCD). 2000 Devotion (CD). 2002 Dead Electric Nightmares (CD) . Currently working on the next album. Vocals: Morten Larsen. Guitar: Thomas Broberg. Guitar: Chris Zalewski. Bass: Anders Birkegaard. Drums: Jacob Jørgensen. -

AURORA is, for the most part, an unknown Japanese band. During their career, they only released one demo tape and two singles ('Philosophy' and 'Unconscious'). A bit more information can be found at

Aurora was founded in Gyor, Hungary, by young local punks, Vigi (guitar/vocals), Galacs (bass), Polyak (drums) and Dauer (vocals). This was in 1982, at the height of the Hungarian punk blast, a period in which a punk gig caused big agitation, occasionally starting riots.

Aurora was the first Latvian indie rock band, formed by Ritvars Dižkačs in 1987. Aurora's most famous hits were 'Barjera' and 'Sadauzītais Bundzinieks' which are still played frequently on radio and TV stations. Unfortunately, information is only available in Latvian:

Aurora is also an Albanian act who had a hit in 2005 with the song 'Per Mua Ishe Ti'.

Aurora is an American dance trio and released two albums.

Aurora is a German Dark-Wave band and was later renamed to Aurora Sutra. Songs include The Land of Harm and Appletrees (1993), The Dimension Gate (1994), Passing Over in Silence Towards Nuit (1996) and I and I Shall Descend (1998).

Aurora is also a Swedish alternative demo-band who have currently recorded two EPs. (not available in English)

Aurora is a Polish new wave group formed in 1987, disbanded and reunited twice. (in Polish)

Aurora is also a Chilean-based electronic project, although it's actually named .aurora_.

Aurora is a Connecticut based band who recently released their first album "Into the Sunset"

Aurora is a 3 piece rock group from Sydney, Australia who recently produced their own professional quality home demo.

Aurora is a duo of rappers, Onry Ozzborn and Sleep.

Melodic Death Metal

Inner Struggles, Melancholy, Death

Denmark (Aabenraa), formed in 1994

Lucretia Records


Thomas Broberg - Guitars
Anders Birkegaard - Bass
Chris P. Zalewski (Edenbeast (Dnk)) - Guitars
Jacob ``The Tormentor`` Jørgensen - Drums
Morten Larsen (Contempt (Dnk)) - Vocals

Jens Ecklon Asmussen - Guitars
Carsten Terp - Bass
Anders Vestergaard - Guitars
Morten Gade Sørensen - Drums (Pyramaze, Scornfull, Wuthering Heights)
Claus Frølund - Vocals
Niels Kvist - Bass (Pyramaze)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links