Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Moonblood'' (1994 Demo)
1. Hope
2. In the Forest of Red Water
3. Graves From the Stone Under Cemeterymoon
4. Moonblood
5. In a Bloody Night of Fullmoon
6. Eternal Satanic Winter
7. Songs of Fullmoon
8. Signs of Evil
9. Demoniacs
10. In the Forest

Rehearsal 1 - My Evil Soul

Album: ''Rehearsal 1 - My Evil Soul'' (1994 Demo)
1. When the Werewolf Howls
2. My Evil Soul
3. The Awakening of the Serpent
4. Under the White Cold Snow
5. Through the Woods of Forgotten Delight
6. ...and the Snow Covered Lifeless Bodies
7. A Warrior Has Gone

Rehearsal 2 - The Evil Rules

Album: ''Rehearsal 2 - The Evil Rules'' (1994 Demo)
1. Intro
2. The Evil Rules
3. And Then I Died
4. Infernal Screams in a Dark Night
5. Damned Christians
6. The Black War
7. Triangle of Infernal Power
8. Shadows
9. Outro

Rehearsal 3 - Frozen Tears of a Vampire

Album: ''Rehearsal 3 - Frozen Tears of a Vampire'' (1995 Demo)
1. Blut & Krieg
2. A Soul of Shining Steel
3. Frozen Tears of a Vampire
4. Moonstruck (Moonblood, Part 2)
5. The Message of Evil
6. Paganblood
7. Lightnings Over the Burning Church
8. The Black Emperor

Rehearsal 5 - Under the Cold Moon

Album: ''Rehearsal 5 - Under the Cold Moon'' (1995 Demo)
1. Under the Cold Fullmoon
2. A Hiker in the Darkness
3. Blood on the Moon
4. A Good Day to Die
5. On Cold Wings
6. Raise the Dead (Bathory cover)
7. Night
8. Sin Is Here

Siegfried (Die Sage vom Helden)

Album: ''Siegfried (Die Sage vom Helden)'' (1995 Demo)
1. In der Schmiede
2. Der Kampf mit dem Lindwurm
3. Der Nibelungenhort
4. Brunhilds Eroberung
5. Der Verrat

The Winter Falls Over the Land

Album: ''The Winter Falls Over the Land'' (1995 Demo)
1. Intro
2. Nightly Mass
3. The Gates of Eternity
4. A Land Where the Sky Is Black
5. In the Shadow of Inverted Crucifix
6. The Winter Falls Over the Land
7. Outro

Rehearsal 6

Album: ''Rehearsal 6'' (1996 Demo)
1. Once There Was Darkness
2. Night of Crimson Fire Storms
3. Enter the Eternal Fire (Bathory cover)
4. Warriors of Metal
5. Under the Banner of Hate
6. Nosferatu
7. The Hordes From the North Side

Rehearsal 8 - Conquering The Ravenland

Album: ''Rehearsal 8 - Conquering The Ravenland'' (1996 Demo)
1. Born to Live in the Shadow of Damnation
2. Conquering the Ravenland
3. Claws of Fog
4. Under a Malicious Shade
5. Forgotten Pride of My Ancestors Cult
6. Blood, Fire, Death (Bathory cover)
7. A Forgotten Vision of War
8. Show Me Your Wrath
9. First Snow - First Blood
10. Bells of Apocalypse
11. I Hail the Night

Rehearsal 9 - Unpure Desires of Diabolical Lust

Album: ''Rehearsal 9 - Unpure Desires of Diabolical Lust'' (1996 Demo)
1. Remains of Painful Memories
2. Under the Wings of a Wind Diabolic
3. Under the Abyssic Black Wings of the Third Antichrist
4. Night of the Incubus
5. Unpure Desires of Diabolical Lust
6. Into a Castle on the Blood
7. The Curse of the Warlord
8. Forgotten Spells in the Forest Nocturnal
9. Thor (The Powerhead) (Manowar cover)
10. To Kiss the Timeless Eternity
11. Looking in the Eye of Infernal
12. Supreme Black Forces of Steel

Blut und Krieg

Album: ''Blut und Krieg'' (1997)
1. Intro: Midnight
2. In a Bloody Night of Fullmoon
3. Shadows
4. ...and Snow Covered the Lifeless Bodies
5. My Evil Soul
6. Blut und Krieg
7. Kingdom of Forgotten Dreams
8. Under the Cold Fullmoon
9. I Am All
10. The Infernal Master Returns: Outro

Rehearsal 10

Album: ''Rehearsal 10'' (1997 Demo)
1. Dwelling in Darkness
2. Angelwings in the Darkness
3. Abyssic Cult of Blood
4. Nebolous Spirits Between the Mournful Trees
5. Icey Winterspell
6. Keeper at the Portal of Blood
7. Wizard of Uncreation
8. Symphony of an Age Forgotten
9. Medieval Storm of Screaming Souls
10. A Silent Dream of Impurity
11. Steeldawn
12. Tyrant in an Age of Christworship
13. Midnightcallings

Rehearsal 11 - Worshippers of the Grim Sepulchral Moon

Album: ''Rehearsal 11 - Worshippers of the Grim Sepulchral Moon'' (1997 Demo)
1. Be Immortal
2. Don't Fear the Dark
3. Path to Thy Funeral Light, Part 1
4. Path to Thy Funeral Light, Part 2
5. Entering the New Kingdom
6. Procreated Through the Sperm of Astaroth
7. The Templation of the Night Empress
8. Then Came the Silence
9. Cathedral of Restless Souls
10. Nocturnal Shades in the Moonlight
11. A Shadow Is Born in Hell
12. Worshippers of the Grim Sepulchral Moon

Rehearsal 12

Album: ''Rehearsal 12'' (1998 Demo)
1. Endless Chaos
2. Domain of Hell
3. Witchfinder General (Witchfinder General cover)
4. A Walk in the Woods
5. The Quest After the Doctrines of Might & Wisdom
6. Medieval Tunes
7. Into Frozen Forests
8. In the Moors
9. These Graves & Wooden Coffins Are My Realm
10. When the Moonlight Takes the Sky
11. Burning in Hell
12. Troglodyten
13. As a Soul in the Blazing Banner of Darkness

Moonblood / Inferno

Album: ''Moonblood / Inferno'' (1999 Split)
1. Ve znameni ohne
2. Geniove (Master's Hammer cover)
3. Kingdom Under Funeral Skies

Taste our German Steel

Album: ''Taste our German Steel'' (2000)
1. Embraced by Lycanthropy's Spell
2. Sarg und Tod, Part 2
3. Then Came the Silence
4. Apocalyptic Vision
5. The Angel's Lament
6. A Walk in the Woods

Moonblood / Katharsis

Album: ''Moonblood / Katharsis'' (2001 Split)
1. Supreme Black Forces of Steel
2. Watchtowers of Darkness, Part 2

Sob A Lua Do Bode / Demoniac Vengeance

Album: ''Sob A Lua Do Bode / Demoniac Vengeance'' (2001 Split)
1. Forgotten Spells in the Forests Nocturnal
2. A Silent Dream of Impurity
3. Bells of Apocalypse
4. I Hail the Night
5. Follow the Dark Path
6. Morbid Rituals
7. Yells From the Abyss

Dusk Woerot

Album: ''Dusk Woerot'' (2003 Demo)
1. Dusk Woerot: Chapter I
2. Dusk Woerot: Chapter II
3. Dusk Woerot: Chapter III
4. Born to Live in the Shadows of Damnation


Moonblood was a black metal band from Schneeberg (Saxony), Germany, formed in 1990. They were previously known as Demoniac.

Demoniac was formed in May of 1990 in Schneeberg, Germany, by Occulta Mors, Necromanic, and L.O.N.S. In September of the same year, Gaamalzagoth joined the band. Their style was melodic black metal. Under this name, they released two untitled demos.

In January of 1994, Necromanic and L.O.N.S. were thrown out because they were fakes, according to the rest of the band. The band released their first demo, and with it, they switched their name to Moonblood.

Moonblood recorded over twenty rehearsal tapes in addition to their official discography. The band only released vinyls and cassettes.

The band has split up; however, it is not known when the band actually broke up.

Epic Black Metal

Darkness, Hatred, Occultism, Fantasy, War

Germany (Schneeberg, Sachsen), formed in 1994

End All Life


Tino Mothes "Occulta Mors" - Instruments (Nachtfalke, ex-Nargaroth, ex-Andras, Ravenclaw (Ger), ex-Totenburg)
Gaamalzagoth (formerly Black Soul) (M. Schmat) - Vocals (Azaxul, Cabaret for Bereaved, Ravenclaw (Ger))



Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links