Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Tyrants'' (1983 EP)
1. Battle Zones
2. Death Row
3. Metal Melts the Ice
4. Iron Shadows
5. Tower of Darkness

Ample Destruction

Album: ''Ample Destruction'' (1984)
1. Licensed to Kill
2. Warfare
3. Symphony of Terror
4. Harder Than Steel
5. Generally Hostile
6. The Watching
7. Reign of the Tyrants
8. Cardiac Arrest
9. The Crucifix

Dissident Alliance

Album: ''Dissident Alliance'' (1994)
1. Jeffrey - Behind the Gate
2. The Clown
3. Forsaken Child
4. Edge of Blindness
5. Eve of Penance
6. Last Dying Breath
7. Psycho Next Door
8. Spirit Suicide
9. GMV 407
10. The Church
11. Whisper God

The Fourth Judgement

Album: ''The Fourth Judgement'' (1997)
1. Black
2. Call of the Wild
3. Despair
4. Future Shock
5. Recompense
6. Ready to Strike
7. Tyranny
8. Shadow Thief
9. Sonnet of Sorrow
10. Judgement Day

The Age Of Mastery

Album: ''The Age Of Mastery'' (1998)
1. Iron Eagle
2. Lustful and Free
3. Twilight Years
4. Sworn to Silence
5. False Messiah (Jack Starr cover)
6. The Age of Mastery
7. Viper
8. Displacement
9. Chain of Command
10. Take This Pain Away
11. Burning Heart
12. The Moors

Thane To The Throne

Album: ''Thane To The Throne'' (2000)
1. Thane of Cawdor
2. King at a Price
3. Bloody Crime
4. The Premonitions
5. Treachery's Stain
6. Spectres of the Past
7. Banquo's Final Rest
8. Three Voices of Fate
9. Hell to Pay
10. The Prophecies (Fugue in D Minor)
11. Insanity's Mind
12. Requiem for Lady Macbeth
13. Face of Fear
14. Fall of Dunsinane
15. Fate's Triumph
16. The Downward Fall
17. Tragedy of Macbeth

Mechanized Warfare

Album: ''Mechanized Warfare'' (2001)
1. Take to the Sky
2. Frozen in Fear
3. Unworthy
4. The Silent
5. The Scarlet Letter
6. Choir of Tears
7. Cold Is the Blade (And the Heart That Wields It)
8. Hidden in My Eyes
9. Power Surge
10. All Things Renewed

Casting the Stones

Album: ''Casting the Stones'' (2004)
1. Feast or Famine
2. The Mission (1943)
3. Vigilant
4. Achilles
5. Tempest
6. Legion Immortal
7. Battered and Bruised
8. Cold
9. Starlight's Fury
10. The Harkening
11. Precipice

Chain of Command

Album: ''Chain of Command'' (2004)
1. Prelude
2. Chain of Command
3. Shadow Thief
4. She Waits
5. Ride Through the Storm
6. In a Gadda da Vida (Iron Butterfly cover)
7. Never Surrender
8. Burning Heart
9. Sworn to Silence
10. Dream Theme
11. Gavotte in D

jag panzer


Jag Panzer, are a power metal band originally formed in Colorado in 1978 as Tyrant. The band consisted of Harry "Tyrant" Conklin on vocals, Mark Briody on guitar, John Tetley on bass, and Rick Hilyard on drums. They later found out that there was already a band in existence by the name of Tyrant, so they named the band Jag Panzer after the Jagdpanzer, which was a German WWII tank. In 1983 their first recording, the EP known as "Tyrants". Joey Taffolla then joined the band as a second guitarist in 1984 prior to recording their first full length album, entitled "Ample Destruction". After at some failed attempts to gain popularity by moving to California, guitarist Joey Taffolla quit the band in 1985. Harry Conklin had left to play with Riot briefly and then formed his own band, Titan Force.

The line up now consisted of Bob Parduba on vocals, Mark Briody and Christian Lasegue on guitar, John Tetley on bass, and Rikard Stjernquist on drums. With this line up the set out to record a follow up to "Ample Destruction". This album was recorded in 1987, but never got an official release, it has been re-released in 2004 as "Chain of Command". With all of these troubles, the band decided to call it quits in 1988.

In 1994 the band reunited consisting of Daniel J. Conca on vocals, Mark Briody and Chris Hostka on guitar, John Tetley on bass, and Rikard Stjernquist on drums. With this line up the band recorded their second official album named "Dissident Alliance", which was released in 1995.
Harry Conklin's band, Titan Force had died out and decided to join up with his old band, he brought with him Joey Taffolla who replaced Christian Lasegue. Their next album, "The Fourth Judgement", was released in 1997. Shortly after the release, Joey Taffolla had left the band and was replaced by Chris Broderick.

"Age of Mastery" was released in late 1998 and was to be followed by "Thane to the Throne" in 2000. It was a concept album about the the William Shakespear play, Macbeth. 2001 saw the release of "Mechanized Warfare". Their newest album, "Casting the Stones" was released in 2004.
Currently, the band has a double live album in the works at the moment.

Traditional/Heavy Power Metal

Destruction, Warfare, Literature, Shakespeare

United States of America (Colorado Springs, Colorado), formed in 1981

Century Media


Harry Conklin - Vocals (Satan's Host, Titan Force, ex-Riot, ex-Ballistic)
Chris Broderick - Guitar (ex-Ballistic, Nevermore)
Mark Briody - Guitar, Keyboards
John Tetley - Bass
Rikard Stjernquist - Drums (Ballistic, Body of Scars)

Drums : Rick Hilyard, Reynold 'Butch' Carlson (Joey Tafolla, Rob Rock, Saharah, Driver, Terrif, Forgotten Realm (US))
Guitars : Christian Lesegue, Chris Kostka, Joey Tafolla
Vocals : Chris Cronk (Karian, ex-S.A. Slayer, Talisphere, ex-Fates Warning), Steve Montez, Bob Parduba (Alloy Czar), Daniel J. Conca (Gothic Slam - R.I.P. March 2004)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links