Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Invasion of The Purple Elephants

Album: ''Invasion of The Purple Elephants'' (2003)
1. The Black Well
2. Carcharadon Megaladon
3. As Darkness Hits
4. The Faust Complex
5. Transfiguration
6. The Blessing of The Bat'Leth
7. Dark Blood Apple
8. Shrouded Sleep
9. Invasion of The Purple Elephants

Obsidian Hell

Album: ''Obsidian Hell'' (2004)
1. Storm of Wrath
2. Wanderer of the Skies
3. The Raging Ocean
4. Omens
5. Arise Serpentor Arise
6. Electric Messiah
7. The Neverending Dreams
8. Eyes of the Beast
9. Obsidian Hell

Sands of Mortality

Album: ''Sands of Mortality'' (2005)
1. Istar Bleeds
2. Doomed in Cathedral Crypts
3. The Conjuror's Harp
4. The Demon Incarnate
5. Shadows of the Conquering Dominion
6. The Sleepwalker
7. Once Alive, Dying
8. Dark Halls of Wisdom
9. Sands of Mortality

Tears of the Tortured Trees

Album: ''Tears of the Tortured Trees'' (2006)
1. Moonslayer
2. The Dragonthrone Wars
3. Dungeons of Soaring Oblivion
4. The Matrix Spells of Cuntess Gilmau
5. The Predator
6. Pyramids of the Everliving
7. Ghost of Space
8. Haunted by Scorn
9. Tears of the Tortured Trees

The Ivory Heavenscape

Album: ''The Ivory Heavenscape'' (2007)
1. Conjunction of the Suns
2. Age of the Visionaries
3. The Sawing Psychosis
4. Toward the Silver Seas of Tormenthastrum
5. Blazing the Wild Stars
6. Pinnacle of the Vanished Dawn
7. Legends and Innocence
8. Ruins of the Eternian Castle
9. The Ivory Heavenscape

Epic Heavy Metal

United States of America (North Carolina)



Chris Passas - All Instruments


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links