Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Album: ''The Eye Of Horus'' (1998 Demo)
1. Intro
2. The Eye Of Horus
3. Blessed
4. The First Damned
5. Nine Steps
6. Danse Macabre (Outro)
7. Mandatory Suicide (Slayer Cover)

Winds of Creation

Album: ''Winds of Creation'' (2000)
1. Winds of Creation
2. Blessed
3. The First Damned
4. Way to Salvation
5. The Eye of Horus
6. Human's Dust
7. Nine Steps
8. Dance Macabre
9. Mandatory Suicide (Slayer Cover)

The First Damned

Album: ''The First Damned'' (2001 Best of/Compilation)
1. Intro
2. The Eye of Horus
3. Blessed
4. The First Damned
5. Nine Steps
6. Dance Macabre
7. Mandatory Suicide
8. Destiny
9. Way To Salvation
10. Ereshkigal
11. Cemeteral Gardens
12. Way To Salvation - live
13. Nine Steps - live


Album: ''Nihility'' (2002)
1. Perfect Dehumanisation (The Answer?)
2. Eternity Too Short
3. Mother War
4. Nihility (Anti-Human Manifesto)
5. Names
6. Spheres Of Madness
7. Babylon's Pride
8. Symmetry Of Zero

The Negation

Album: ''The Negation'' (2004)
1. The Fury
2. Three-Dimensional Defect
3. Lying and Weak
4. Sensual Sickness
5. The Calling (instrumental)
6. The Negation
7. Long-Desired Dementia
8. The Empty Throne
9. Lunatic of God's Creation (Deicide cover)

Organic Hallucinosis

Album: ''Organic Hallucinosis'' (2006)
1. A Poem About an Old Prison Man
2. Day 69
3. Revelation of Existence (The Trip)
4. Post(?) Organic
5. Visual Delusion
6. Flash-B(l)ack
7. Invisible Control

Live Nottingham 20 Dec 2004

Album: ''Live Nottingham 20 Dec 2004'' (2006 Live album)
1. The Fury
2. Three Dimensional Defect
3. Lying and Weak
4. Winds of Creation
5. Nihility
6. The Negation
7. Perfect Dehumanization
8. Sensual Sickness
9. Spheres of Madness
10. Mother War



Decapitated are a critically and popularly acclaimed death metal band from Poland; their style places them towards the more extreme and technical side of that genre. They come from Krosno in southern Poland, and they formed in 1996 (when the band's average age was merely 14) whilst all the members were at music school. They released their first demo, Cemeterial Gardens, in 1997 and released their debut album, Winds of Creation, three years later. Its successor, Nihility is a more condensed, brutal and technical album, with an almost industrial guitar tone. Their 2004 album The Negation, and their latest effort, Organic Hallucinosis, both have a more classic death metal tone.

The band's guitarist Vogg and bassist Martin also have a gig in the Polish black metal band Lux Occulta.

Technical Death Metal

Nihilism, Evil, Misanthropy

Poland (Krosno), formed in 1996

Earache Records


Adrian "Covan" Kowanek - Vocals (Atrophia Red Sun)
Wac³aw "Vogg" Kie³tyka - Guitars (Lux Occulta)
Marcin "Martin" Rygiel - Bass (Lux Occulta)
Witold "Vitek" Kie³tyka - Drums (ex-Dies Irae (Pol), Panzer X)

Wojciech "Sauron" W¹sowicz - Vocals (ex-Anal Stench) (1996-2005)
Jacek Hiro - Guitars (live only) (Sceptic, Dies Irae (Pol), Virgin Snatch, Never, Demogorgon (Pol) session)
Richard Gulczynski - Live Bass (US tour 2006)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links