Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors

Album: ''A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors'' (2001 Demo)
1. Intro
2. Moon Shrouded in Misery, Part 1
3. Suicide in Dark Serenity
4. Dwell Beneath the Woods of Evil
5. Cursed Be the Memory of Light
6. Possession of Desolate Magick
7. Storms of Red Revenge
8. A Spell Within the Winds
9. Summon the End of Time
10. Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors
11. Kingdom of Burning Crucifixions
12. Moon Shrouded in Misery, Part 2
13. Black Spell of Destruction / Channeling the Power of Souls Into a New God

A Darkened Winter

Album: ''A Darkened Winter'' (2001 EP)
1. [untitled]
2. Doomed by Howling Winds
3. [untitled]

Nocturnal Poisoning

Album: ''Nocturnal Poisoning'' (2002)
1. In the Hate of Battle
2. Soul Abduction Ceremony
3. A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors
4. Black Imperial Blood (Mütiilation cover)
5. Legion of Sin and Necromancy
6. A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness
7. Nocturnal Poisoning
8. Forgotten Depths of Nowhere

Xasthur / Acid Enema

Album: ''Xasthur / Acid Enema'' (2002 Split)
1. Doomed by Howling Winds
2. The Eye Upon the Throne
3. A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness
4. Summon the End of Time
5. Desolate World
6. Holocaust Reborn
7. The Next Plane of Existence
8. My Dying Breath
9. Transcending

The Funeral of Being

Album: ''The Funeral of Being'' (2003)
1. The Awakening to the Unknown Perception of Evil
2. Tyrant of Nightmares
3. Intro
4. Sigils Made of Flesh and Trees
5. Blood From the Roots of the Forest, Part 2
6. Blood From the Roots of the Forest, Part 1
7. Intro
8. Bleak Necrotic Paleness
9. Reflecting Hateful Energy
10. Tyrant of Nightmares (Darkened Winter Promo '01 version)
11. Outro

Suicide In Dark Serenity

Album: ''Suicide In Dark Serenity'' (2003 EP)
1. Intro
2. Suicide in Dark Serenity
3. With Hate Freezing in My Veins
4. Storms of Red Revenge
5. Middle Ages Return

Telepathic With The Deceased

Album: ''Telepathic With The Deceased'' (2004)
1. Entrance Into Nothingness
2. Slaughtered Useless Beings in a Nihilistic Dream
3. Abysmal Depths Are Flooded
4. May Your Void Become as Deep as My Hate!
5. Telepathic With the Deceased
6. A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness
7. Cursed Revelations
8. Drown Into Eternal Twilight
9. Murdered Echoes of the Mind
10. Exit

To Violate the Oblivious

Album: ''To Violate the Oblivious'' (2004)
1. Intro
2. Xastur Within
3. Dreams Blacker Than Death
4. Screaming at Forgotten Fears
5. Consumed by a Dark Paranoia
6. Marked by Shadows
7. Apparitional Void of Failure
8. A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors
9. Walker of Dissonant Worlds

Album: ''A Sermon In The Name of Death'' (2004 Demo)
1. A Sermon in the Name of Death
2. Soul Abduction Ceremony
3. The Funeral of Being


Album: ''Nachtmystium/Xasthur'' (2004 Split)
1. Desolation
2. Outro
3. Intro
4. Spell Within the Wind

Xasthur/Angra Mainyu

Album: ''Xasthur/Angra Mainyu'' (2004 Split)
1. A Sermon in the Name of Death
2. Soul Abduction Ceremony
3. The Funeral of Being
4. Ort der Ensamkeit
5. Zeitlos
6. Der Drang zur Resignation
7. To Conjure Up the Blackest of Nights
8. They Bleed to Death
9. The Light of Those Who Failed
10. Gedanken...


Album: ''Xasthur/Leviathan'' (2004 Split)
1. Unfailing Fall Into Naught
2. The Remotest Cipher (Beside the Last Breath Banished)
3. The Eerie Bliss and Torture (Of Solitude)
4. Keeper of Sharpened Blades (And Ominous Fates)
5. Conjuration of Terror
6. Instrumental

Subliminal Genocide

Album: ''Subliminal Genocide'' (2006)
1. Disharmonic Convergence
2. The Prison of Mirrors
3. Beauty Is Only Razor Deep
4. Trauma Will Always Linger
5. Pyramid of Skulls
6. Arcane and Misanthropic Projection
7. Victim of Your Dreams
8. Through a Trance of Despondency
9. Loss and Inner Distortion
10. Subliminal Genocide
11. Malice Hidden in Surrealism


Album: ''Xasthur'' (2006 EP)
1. Instrumental
2. Bubonic Plague
3. Doomed by Howling Winds ('05)



Xasthur is an American one-man ambient black metal band formed in 1995 by Scott Conner, who goes by the pseudonym "Malefic". Although similar in terms of low-fi production and the wearing of corpse paint, musically and lyrically Xasthur's focus is not on paganism, Satanism or anti-Christian blasphemy – as is common in the genre – but rather on astral projection, darkness, despair, suicide, hate, and death.

Malefic has toured with Sunn O))) and has joined Nachtmystium on stage, but stated in an interview for Pitchfork Media that he "will always keep Xasthur a band that will not play live."

Black Metal

Suicide, Astral Projections, Despair, Depression

United States of America (Alhambra, California), formed in 1995

Hydra Head Records


Malefic (Scott Conner) - all instruments and vocals (Mord (US), ex-Twilight (US), guest for Sunn O))), Sick (US))

Ritual - drums, vocals (1995-1999)
Blood Moon Ausar - session keyboards on ``A Curse For The Lifeless`` (split with Nortt) and on ``Xasthur`` (Dagon (US), Crimson Moon)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links