Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Above The Fall of Man

Album: ''Above The Fall of Man'' (1999 EP)
1. Call To Judgement
2. Convictions
3. Lefty
4. Shattered by the Sun

The Stings of Conscience

Album: ''The Stings of Conscience'' (2001)
1. My Heart Bleeds No Longer
2. One Step Away
3. Fuel The Fire
4. Only The People
5. Stings of Conscience
6. My Desire
7. Vanishment
8. Shattered By The Sun
9. Monition
10. Stronghold


Album: ''Endless'' (2002 EP)
1. Endless
2. Internal War
3. The Charm
4. My Desire (demo)

The Oncoming Storm

Album: ''The Oncoming Storm'' (2004)
1. The Great Dividers
2. Failure
3. This Lying World
4. Black Hearts Now Reign
5. Zombie Autopilot
6. Bloodlust of the Human Condition
7. Lie to Purify
8. Endless
9. Aries
10. Predetermines Sky
11. False Idols

Unearth Sampler (Live In Long Island)

Album: ''Unearth Sampler (Live In Long Island)'' (2004 DVD)
1. My Heart Bleeds No Longer
2. The Great Dividers
3. Black Hearts Now Reign

III: In the Eyes of Fire

Album: ''III: In the Eyes of Fire'' (2006)
1. This Glorious Nightmare
2. Giles
3. March of the Mutes
4. Sanctity of Brothers
5. The Devil has Risen
6. This Time Was Mine
7. Unstoppable
8. So it Goes
9. Impostors Kingdom
10. Bled Dry
11. Big Bear and the Hour of Chaos



Unearth come from Massachusetts, the virtual metal and hardcore capital of North America, Unearth bring a new sense of talent with charismatic riffs, thought provoking lyrics and pummeling breakdowns. Unearth masterfully combine an intoxicating mix of American and European metal with hardcore ethic and punch. This unique approach makes Unearth one of the most abrasive, commanding and emotionally charged groups in the underground scene today.

Unearth was formed in 1998. Constant tours in the US, Canada, and Europe with such bands as In Flames, Poison the Well, Hatebreed, Shadows Fall, Lamb of God, Killswitch Engage, Soilwork, From Autumn to Ashes, Zao and Chimaira, as well as the Headbangers Ball tour in the fall of 2003, has built a solid foundation of truly dedicated Unearth fans. Unearth put forth an energetic live show; they have gathered respect from their peers as well as admiration from the fans.

Unearth recorded their Metal Blade Records debut at Zing Studios in Westfield, MA with producer Adam D. of Killswitch Engage fame. Adam D. has become somewhat of a sixth member to the band as he adds a fresh prospective to the music, a close friendship and masterful skills behind the soundboard.

Melodic Metalcore

Positive, Political, Rebellion, Internal Struggles

United States of America (Boston, Massachusetts), formed in 1998

Metal Blade Records


Trevor Phipps - Vocals
Buzz McGrath - Guitar
Ken Susi - Guitar
John "Slo" Maggard - Bass (Flatlined)
Derek Kerswill - Live Drums (Seemless, ex-Shadows Fall)

Chris "Rover" Rybicki - Bass
Mike Rudberg - Drums
Mike Justain - Drums (ex-The Red Chord)
Gene Hoglan - Live Drums (Strapping Young Lad, Dark Angel (US), Tenet, The Almighty Punchdrunk, ex-Death, ex-Testament, ex-Devin Townsend, ex-Old Man's Child, ex-Phantasm, ex-Wargod, ex-Daemon (Dnk), ex-Just Cause, Naphobia, Dethklok)
Paulie Antignai - Live Drums (Sworn Enemy)
Peter Layman - Live Guitar (Apiary)
Kia Eshghi - Live Guitar (ex-A Static Lullaby)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links