Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Streams of Aggression

Album: ''Streams of Aggression'' (2002 EP)
1. All Fucking Blood Shed
2. Connected With Emptiness
3. Scream from Hell
4. Ready to Fuck (Sarcófago cover)

Gods of Abhorrence

Album: ''Gods of Abhorrence'' (2002 Split)
1. Black Communion Of Abhorrent Gods Of Universe
2. Victimize Yourself
3. Defile the Cross
4. To Jesus Christ and All of his Servants
5. Sadistic Rape
6. Feast in the Blood
7. Shadow of Dispair
8. Anima Damnata
9. The Grand Coronation Of Apocalyptic Pain
10. The Gate of Nanna
11. Morbid Death Terror
12. Black Leather Whore Fucks
13. Tomb's Call
14. Ritual Asphyxia
15. War and Sodomy
16. Infernal Tanks Attack
17. Lunatic of God's Creation (Deicide Cover)
18. Reborn In Gehenna (Outro)

Mutiny of Death

Album: ''Mutiny of Death'' (2003)
1. The Great Executor
2. Freedom With Fires Of Hell
3. Pure Total Death
4. Goat Archangels Of Lust
5. From Belial
6. Worship From Chaos
7. Hell-Leprous-Slaughter-Reign
8. New Nightmare Plague Has Born
9. Gravedancer
10. Black Souls' Crucifixion
11. Streams Of Ancient Wisdom (Asphyx cover)
12. Funeral (Cianide cover)


Album: ''Bedeviled'' (2005 Split)
1. Shadow World
2. You Say My Name
3. Infernal Waves
4. Waiting for Perdition


Album: ''Devilry/Throneum'' (2005 Split)
1. World Conflagration
2. War Command (Blasphemy cover)
3. Stench of Putrefaction
4. Profanation

Decade of Necrostuprumical Madness

Album: ''Decade of Necrostuprumical Madness'' (2006 Best of/Compilation)
1. Let Them Arise With Your Death
2. Decease
3. Molested
4. Madness Destroys
5. Bestial Hordes of Darkness
6. Intro
7. All Fucking Blood Shed
8. Connected With Emptiness
9. Scream from Hell
10. Ready to Fuck (Sarcófago cover)
11. Worship Death
12. Reborn to Stars
13. Zombi Attack (Tankard cover)
14. Deathraider (Anthrax cover)
15. Infernal Waves
16. Waiting for Perdition
17. Stench of Putrefaction
18. Profanation (Incantation cover)
19. Dead Crosses
20. Ridden With Disease (Autopsy cover)
21. Divus de Mortuus (Necrovore cover)
22. Orders of Doom
23. Bloody Parchement Persist

The Unholy Ones

Album: ''The Unholy Ones'' (2007 EP)
1. Intro
2. Summoning the Master
3. Flamable Doom
4. The Unholy Ones
5. Oppose the Usurpers
6. Baptism
7. In The Sign of the Witch
8. On the Wings of Hell



Polish band playing old school death/black metal. Well know worlwide, very underground sound. Tomasz has his own label called Time Before Time records.

Blackened Death Metal

death, darkness, war, torture, blasphemy

Poland (Bytom), formed in 2000

Displeased Records


Tomasz- Vocals,Guitar (Morbid Execution (Pol))
Marek - Drums (Unhallowed (Pol), Besatt, Hellish (Pol), Morbid Execution (Pol))

Karol - Bass, Guitar
Aleksander - Drums
Maras - Bass (Thunderbolt (Pol), Anima Damnata)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links