Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Vampyrìsme, nècrophilie, nècrosadisme, nècrophagie

Album: ''Vampyrìsme, nècrophilie, nècrosadisme, nècrophagie'' (1996)
1. Intro - Twilight Kingdom
2. The Lands Beyond The Forest
3. Reborn In The Wood
4. Ancient Vampires
5. Woods Of Valacchia
6. Within The Dark Domain
7. Upon The Darkest Mountain
8. While The Snow Turns Red
9. Vlad The Impaler

The Vampire Chronicles

Album: ''The Vampire Chronicles'' (1999)
1. Preludium
2. Enthrone The Dark Angel
3. Thule
4. Throne Of Dark Immortals
5. Woods Of Valacchia Part 2 - The Revelation
6. When The Wolves Cry
7. Exorcism
8. Carpathian Spells
9. Cursed
10. The Coven

Bloody Lunatic Asylum

Album: ''Bloody Lunatic Asylum'' (2001)
1. Preludium To Madness
2. Till The Last Drop Of Blood
3. Un Saison En Enfer
4. Dances With Satan
5. Lilith's Child
6. Pale Religious Letchery
7. Altar Of The Black Mass
8. Lunatic Asylum
9. Oath Of Supremacy
10. Dominions
11. Les Litanies De Satan

Jubilaeum Anno Dracula 2001

Album: ''Jubilaeum Anno Dracula 2001'' (2001 EP)
1. Anno Dracula
2. Love Never Dies
3. Vampyrica
4. Dances with Satan (club mix)
5. The Brides of Dracula
6. Blutdivine
7. Dracole Waide

Suicide Vampire

Album: ''Suicide Vampire'' (2002)
1. Theatre of Horrors
2. Lilith Mater Inferorum
3. La Danse Macabre du Vampire
4. Queen of the damned
5. Bloodlust
6. TenebraDentro
7. Suicide Vampire
8. IL vampiro
9. Der Makabere tanz des Vampires (German Version)
10. Enthrone the Dark Angel(version 2002)


Album: ''Vampyrìsme'' (2003)
1. Vampyrìsme
2. Twilight
3. Beyond the Forest
4. In the Wood
5. Ancient Damned
6. Woods of Vallachia - Part 1
7. The Dark Domain
8. Walpurga's Night
9. The Snow Turns Red
10. The Impaler

The (Un)Official History 1993-2003

Album: ''The (Un)Official History 1993-2003'' (2003 Best of/Compilation)
1. Dance with a Dark Dress
2. Unholy Ceremonial/Funeral of a Cursed Child
3. Dominions
4. Kingdom of Vampires
5. Red Hill
6. Through the Vast Enchanted Forest
7. When the Wolves Cry
8. The Coven
9. Bloody Lunatic Asylum
10. Oath of Supremacy
11. II Vampiro
12. Can't Get You Out of My Grave

Nightbreed of Macabria

Album: ''Nightbreed of Macabria'' (2004)
1. Welcome To Macabria
2. A Macabre Banquet
3. Lady In Black
4. Angel Of Lust
5. Luciferia
6. Incubo # 1
7. Macabria
8. The Jester's Shadow
9. The Golden Sin
10. Carnival Day
11. Incubo # 2
12. The Curse Of Headless Christ
13. Mourning Day
14. The Undertaker & The Crow
15. The Beginning Of The End
16. La Danse Macabria Du Vampire (bonus track)

Pleasure and Pain

Album: ''Pleasure and Pain'' (2005)
1. Pleasure And Pain
2. Never Again
3. Rosa Mistero
4. Solitude
5. My Lullaby
6. Forever In Death
7. Let Me Die
8. Black Mirror
9. Reason And Sense
10. Mater Tenebrarum (Cover) *
11. Pleasure And Pain (Mixed By Das Ich) *

The Addiction Tour 2006

Album: ''The Addiction Tour 2006'' (2006 DVD)
1. Never Again
2. Pleasure and Pain
3. My Lullaby
4. Angel of Lust
5. Lilith Mater Inferorum
6. Dances with Satan
7. La Danse Macabre du Vampire
8. Forever in death
9. Queen of the Damned

Desire Of Damnation

Album: ''Desire Of Damnation'' (2007 Best of/Compilation)
1. Intro (Mozart Requiem)
2. Never Again
3. Pleasure And Pain
4. My Lullaby
5. Angel Of Lust
6. Lilith Mater Inferorum
7. Dances With Satan
8. La Danse Macabre Du Vampire
9. Forever In Death
10. Queen Of The Damned

theatres des vampires


Italian black metal(early)/gothic metal(now) band. Debuted in 1995 with a demo record.There are a few line-up changes for the first album 'Vampyrìsme, Nècrophilie, Nècrosadisme, Nècrophagie', and in 1999 the band is in full strenght. Follows the album 'The Vampire Chronicles'.
At the end of 1999 the female singers Scarlet and Justine join the line-up.Third LP was delivered in 2001 under the title 'Bloody Lunatic Asylum'.
In 2001 a MCD was delivered under the title 'Iubilaeum Anno Dracula 2001'.
In 2002 'Suicide Vampire' comes up. For that album they use for the very first time professional choirs and real string section.
By that time the female vocalist Justine leaves the band.
During the sessions for 'Suicide Vampire', the drummer Blasfemator (Gabriel Valerio) is dismissed for personal reasons but then turned back in 2003, just in time for the successfull tour of Europe in support of Christian Death. In 2004 'Nigthbreed in Macabria' is published, after re-recording the debut album of Theatres des Vampires (Vampyrisme-2003).
A year after (2005) 'Pleasure and Pain' comes up.
A long tour of Europe followed this release.
The last release was the DVD 'The Addiction tour 2006'.
In March 2007, a new opera of the band will see the light: "Desire of Damnation".
Theatres des Vampires is a vampire fixated band, for which sometimes they have problems related mostly with their stage acts (full of real blood). However, their popularity and quality of work doesn't decrease and is always growing.

Melodic Black Metal (early) - Gothic metal (now)


Italy (Rome), formed in 1994

Aural Music/Dreamcell11


Fabian - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Gabriel - Drums/Backing Vocals (also in Astarte Syriaca, Stormlord)
Zimon - Bass/Backing Vocals
Sonya Scarlet - Female Vocals
Stephan Benfante - Guitar

Lord Vampyr a.k.a. Lord Alexander (Alessandro Nunziati) - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboard (Cain (Ita), Sepolcrum, Shadowsreign)
Count Morgoth (aka Incubus) (Roberto Cufaro) - Guitars (Lord Vampyr, VII Arcano, Sepolcrum, 3rd Room)
Agaharet (Enrico de Dominicis) - Drums
Justine - Female Vocals
Gian Pyres (John Piras) - Guitar Guest in ``Vampyrisme`` (Cradle of Filth, Extreme Noise Terror, Solstice (UK))


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links