Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Album: ''Behind The Door Of Sorrow'' (1994 Demo)
1. Information Hunger
2. Kill Your Death
3. Last Wishes
4. Last Thoughts
5. Ecstasy
6. Bastard
7. The Maze Of Life
8. The Image Of Oblivion
9. Subconscious Fear

Towards The Obscure Slumberland

Album: ''Towards The Obscure Slumberland'' (1996)
1. Lunatic's Third Eye
2. The Odyssey
3. Perverse Love To God
4. Thou, Who Walk To Eternity
5. As The Memories Of Slavs Awake
6. The Pyramid Of Sorrow
7. Towards The Obscure Slumberland
8. Unreal Delusions
9. A Lullaby Untold

Tales Of The Woods... Thus Was Written

Album: ''Tales Of The Woods... Thus Was Written'' (1998)
1. ...And Pain Silently Sings
2. Goddess Of Beauty And Wisdom Sleeps For Evermore (Mournful Ode To Lada)
3. Diva Leaves Me... (In My Loneliness)
4. Shadow-veiled Nayanna (She Reveals To Me Every Night)
5. ...Through The Sleeping Nightland
6. Sonnet Of My Grief
7. Where The Twilight Dwells Forever...
8. Beyond The Incantations Of The White Queen
9. Perun's Thunder Of Revenge Will Storm Aloud
10. Kania (My Vampiric Bride)

Four Elements Mysterium

Album: ''Four Elements Mysterium'' (2000)
1. Cold Waters Of Turbulent Torrents
2. A Herald Of Sorrow & Wretchedness
3. A More Than Fiendish Malevolence
4. Icon Of Hopelessness
5. Almost Forgotten Empire
6. Where The Sloes Mature
7. Carnival
8. A Staircase To My Soul
9. In April We Wept


Album: ''Hellium'' (2004)
1. Intro - Enter The Hellium
2. Helliotica
3. Witch Dance
4. Quest
5. Singer In The Mist
6. ... And My Journey Continue
7. Revealing The Sarnath
8. The Way of King
9. I Am
10. Realm of Perfect Vision
11. Said The Dreamer


Doom/Gothic Metal with melodic death elements

Slovakia (Topolcany), formed in 1993

Forensick Music


Juraj Gre×ïo - Vocals, keyboards and slovak flute
Juraj Schlosser - Guitars
Michal ZaŁko - Guitars
Peter Bartakoviè - Bass
Jozef Lukac - Drums (ex-Mors Omnia Solvit)

Nela Horváthová - Vocals (Dysanchely)
Peter Schlosser - Drums (Tublatanka)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links