Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Metal Victory

Album: ''Metal Victory'' (1998 Demo)
1. Defenders of Metal
2. Sons of Steel
3. Break the Chains
4. Warrior
5. Storm of Victory
6. Under Jolly Roger (Running Wild Cover)

Barbaric Steel

Album: ''Barbaric Steel'' (1999 Demo)
1. Sign of the Warlord
2. The Banner of thy Kingdom
3. Bound by the Oath
4. Heavy Metal Fire
5. Warrior
6. Defenders of Metal

Possessed by Metal

Album: ''Possessed by Metal'' (2001 EP)
1. Heavy Metal Fire
2. Defenders of Metal


Album: ''StormWarrior'' (2002)
1. The Hammer Returneth (intro)
2. Signe of the Warlorde
3. Sons of Steele
4. Bounde by the Oathe
5. Deceiver
6. The Axewielder
7. Deathe by the Blade
8. Thunderer
9. Iron Prayers
10. Defenders of Metal
11. Chains of Slavery
12. Heavy Metal (is the Law) (Helloween cover, digipak bonus track)

Heavy Metal Fire

Album: ''Heavy Metal Fire'' (2003 EP)
1. Odinns Warriors
2. Warrior
3. Heavy Metal Fire
4. The Last Fyre
5. Deathe By The Blade
6. Heavy Metal Is The Law (Live)

Northern Rage

Album: ''Northern Rage'' (2004)
1. And The Northewinde Bloweth
2. Heroic Deathe
3. Valhalla
4. Thy Laste Fyre
5. Welcome Thy Rite
6. Óðinn's Warriors
7. Bloode Eagle
8. Sigrblót
9. To Foreign Shores
10. Lindisfarne!

At Foreign Shores - Live in Japan

Album: ''At Foreign Shores - Live in Japan'' (2006 Live album)
1. And The Northewinde Bloweth
2. Signe Of The Warlorde
3. Heavy Metal Fire
4. The Axewielder
5. Valhalla
6. Odinn´s Warriors
7. Thunderer
8. To Foreign Shores
9. Lindisfarne
10. Iron Prayers



The band Stormwarrior, hailing from Northern Germany, was founded in 1998 by Lars Ramcke (Vocals/ Guitar) and Andrè Schumann (Drums) and in the same year added Scott Bölter (Guitar) and Tim Zienert (Bass). Greatly inspired by the 80’s metal scene, especially from the Hamburg Metal godfathers like Helloween and Running Wild, Stormwarrior were able to lay down their first songs to tape in 1999.
2002 they released their first and selfentitled album "StormWarrior", produced by Kai Hansen. 2003 they sold a smaller album named "Heavy Metal fire" including 7 tracks and 2004 the album "Northern Rage" followed. Afterwards Stormwarrior moved into an own studio called "Thunderhall Studios", where their Live-Album "At foreign Shores" was produced. Right now they are working on the upcoming album "Heading Northe", which might storm the markets in January/February 2008. Also another Live-Release from the Wacken Open Air 2007 in form of a DVD will come out soon.

Speed Metal

Metal, Vikings, War, Ritual Sacrifice

Germany (Hamburg), formed in 1998

Remedy Records


Thunder Axe (Lars Ramcke) - Vocals and Guitar (ex-Minotaur (Ger))
Firebolt (Alex Guth) - Guitar
Doomrider (Falko Reshöft) - Drums (Devastator (Ger))
Yenz Leonhardt - Bass (Iron Savior, Savage Circus, ex-Brats, Geisha, Lacrimosa) (live)

Black Sworde (Jussi Zimmermann) - Bass
Scythewielder (Scott Bölter) - Guitars (1998-02) (Dwarf's Rebellion, Chain Re.Action)
Evil Steel (André Schumann) - Drums (1998-02) (Dark Age (Ger))
Hell Saviour (Tim Zienert) - Bass (1998-01) (ex-Mental Menace)
Hammerlord (Gabriel Palermo) - Bass (2001-02) (Tragedian)
Lightning Blade (David Wiczorek) - Guitar (2003-06)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links