Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Mucous Secretion

Album: ''Mucous Secretion'' (1988 Demo)
1. Extreme Deformity
2. Festered Offals
3. Pulsating Protoplasm
4. Pungent Stench
5. Embalmed In Sulphuric Acid

Extreme Deformity

Album: ''Extreme Deformity'' (1989 EP)
1. Extreme Deformity
2. Mucous Secretion
3. Molecular Disembowelment

For God Your Soul... For Me Your Flesh

Album: ''For God Your Soul... For Me Your Flesh'' (1990)
1. Intro / Extreme Deformity
2. Hypnos
3. For God Your Soul... For Me Your Flesh
4. Just Let Me Rot
5. Pungent Stench
6. Bonesawer
7. Embalmed In Sulphuric Acid
8. Blood, Pus And Gastric Juice
9. Suspended Animation
10. A Small Lunch

Been Caught Buttering

Album: ''Been Caught Buttering'' (1991)
1. Shrunken And Mummified Bitch
2. Happy Re-Birthday
3. Games Of Humiliation
4. S.M.A.S.H.
5. Brainpan Blues
6. And Only Hunger Remains
7. Sputter Supper
8. Sick Bizarre Defaced Creation
9. Splatterday Night Fever


Album: ''Shisyu'' (1991 EP)
1. Daddy Cruel
2. The Ballad Of Mangled Homeboys
3. Splatterday Night Fever

Dirty Rhymes And Psychotronic Beats

Album: ''Dirty Rhymes And Psychotronic Beats'' (1993 EP)
1. Praise The Names Of The Musical Assassins
2. Viva La Muerte
3. Why Can The Bodies Fly (Warp Spasm cover)
4. Blood Pus And Gastric Juice [Rare Groove-Mix]
5. Horny Little Piggie Bank
6. Four 'F' Club (Mentors cover)
7. Blood, Pus And Gastric Juice [Tekkno-House-Mix]

Club Mondo Bizarre - For Members Only

Album: ''Club Mondo Bizarre - For Members Only'' (1994)
1. True Life
2. Klyster Boogie
3. Choked Just for a Joke
4. Hydrocephalus
5. I'm a Family Man
6. Treatments of Pain
7. In Search of the Perfect Torture
8. Practice Suicide
9. Fuck Bizarre
10. Rape - Pagar con la Misma Moneda

Praise the Names of the Musical Assassins

Album: ''Praise the Names of the Musical Assassins'' (1997 Best of/Compilation)
1. Pulsating Protoplasma
2. Dead Body Love
3. Miscarriage
4. In the Vault
5. Rip You Without Care
6. Festered Offals
7. Pungent Stench
8. Extreme Deformity
9. Mucuous Secretion
10. Molecular Disembowelment
11. The Ballad of Mangled Homeboys
12. Daddy Cruel
13. Tony
14. Madcatmacho Psychoromantik
15. Extreme Deformity
16. Festered Offals
17. Pulsating Protoplasma
18. Pungent Stench
19. Embalmed in Sulphuric Acid

Masters Of Moral, Servants Of Sin

Album: ''Masters Of Moral, Servants Of Sin'' (2001)
1. Loot, Shoot, Electrocute
2. School's Out Forever
3. Diary Of A Nurse
4. The Convent Of Sin
5. Rex Paedophilus
6. Retaliation
7. Suffer The Little Children To Come Unto Me
8. Viva Il Vaticano
9. Mortuary Love Affair
10. The Testament Of Stench

Loot, Shoot, Electrocute / The Temple of Set

Album: ''Loot, Shoot, Electrocute / The Temple of Set'' (2001 Split)
1. Loot, Shoot, Electrocute
2. The Temple of Set


Album: ''Ampeauty'' (2004)
1. Lynndie (She-Wolf Of Abu Ghraib)
2. Invisible Empire
3. The Amp Hymn
4. The Passion Of Lucifer
5. Got Milf?
6. Human Garbage
7. Apotemnophiliac
8. No Guts, No Glory
9. Same Shit - Different Asshole
10. Fear The Grand Inquisitor

pungent stench


Pungent Stench are a darkly humorous Death Metal band from Vienna, Austria who formed in 1988.

They reached into the music industry in 1989 signing to Nuclear blast and doing a split 7" EP with Disharmonic Orchestra. After this Pungent Stench permenatly signed to Nuclear records and released their debut "For God Your Soul... For Me Your Flesh" which was released in 1990. This heavy, fast album with lyrical themes such as cannibalism, set them alight with a strong fanbase.

But by 1995, nothing could be heard of the band, reports came out that they had a argument of the direction of the band.

In 1999, however, Pungent reunited and began to record and make new material again. Their come back album was in 2001 called "Masters of Moral, Servants of Sin" this was a powerful comeback into the underground stream and fans were delighted Pungent were on full force once again.

Recently, Pungent Stench split up for good in 2007, after difficulties in direction and desire of the band.

Their last line up: Martin Schirenc (vocals/guitars), Marius Mausna (bass), and Alex Wank (drums).

Martin Schirenc is still out their making music by forming symphonic black metal band Hollenthon in 1994, after the first initial split.

Death Metal

Perversion, Molestation, Depravity, etc.

Austria (Vienna), formed in 1988

Nuclear Blast


Don Cochino (Martin Schirenc) - Guitars, vocals (Hollenthon, Kreuzweg Ost, ex-Fetish 69)
El Gore - Bass
Rector Stench (Alex Wank) - Drums

Jacek Perkowski - Bass up until and including Club Mondo Bizarre.
Fabio Testi - Bass (Testy)
Reverend Mausna (Mario Klausner) - Bass (ex-Belphegor (Aut), Collapse 7, Hollenthon (Live))


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links