Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Pink Cream 69

Album: ''Pink Cream 69'' (1989)
1. Take Those Tears
2. Sugar For Love
3. Rolling Down a Thunder
4. One Step Into Paradise
5. Close Your Eyes
6. Welcome the Night
7. Partymaker
8. Hit the Bottom Row
9. I Only Wanna Be for You
10. Child of Sorrows
11. Shadows are Falling
12. White Men Do No Reggae

One Step Into Paradise

Album: ''One Step Into Paradise'' (1989 Single)
1. One Step Into Paradise (extended version)
2. Partymaker
3. Shadows Are Falling

Close Your Eyes

Album: ''Close Your Eyes'' (1990 Single)
1. Close Your Eyes
2. Child Of Sorrows

One Size Fits All

Album: ''One Size Fits All'' (1991)
1. Livin' My Life For You
2. Talk to the Moon
3. Hell's Gone Crazy
4. Do You Like it Like That
5. Ballerina
6. Signs of Danger
7. Walkin' Out to Heaven
8. Stray Kid
9. Piggy Back Bitch
10. Where the Eagle Learns to Fly
11. We Taught the Children


Album: ''49°/8°'' (1991 EP)
1. Talk to the Moon
2. Ballerina (acoustic version)
3. Detroit Rock City (live in the studio)
4. Where the Eagle Learns to Fly (acoustic version)
5. Everybody's Somebody (demo)
6. X-Mas Greeting


Album: ''Ballerina'' (1991 Single)
1. Ballerina
2. Signs Of Danger
3. White Men Do No Reggae (live)

Do You LIke It Like That

Album: ''Do You LIke It Like That'' (1991 Single)
1. Do You Like It Like That (edit)
2. Ballerina
3. Hell's Gone Crazy

Size It Up

Album: ''Size It Up'' (1992 Video/VHS)
1. Take those tears
2. Welcome the night
3. Do you like it like that
4. Signs of danger
5. Where the eagle learns to fly
6. Livin´ my life for you
7. Rolling down a thunder
8. Talk to the moon
9. Hell´s gone crazy
10. One step into paradise
11. Detroit rock city
12. Detroit rock city

Games People Play

Album: ''Games People Play'' (1993)
1. Face in the Mirror
2. Way Down
3. Keep Your Eye on the Twisted
4. Somedays I Sail
5. Shattered
6. Monday Again
7. Dyin' Century
8. Till You're Mine
9. Still Alive
10. Down on Your Luck
11. Backflash
12. Condemnation
13. Don't Let it All Come Down

Face In The Mirror

Album: ''Face In The Mirror'' (1993 Single)
1. Face In The Mirror
2. Way Down (live)
3. Face In The Mirror (demo version)

Keep Your Eye On The Twisted

Album: ''Keep Your Eye On The Twisted'' (1993 Single)
1. Keep Your Eye On The Twisted
2. Welcome The Night (live)
3. Do You Like It Like That (live)

Somedays I Sail

Album: ''Somedays I Sail'' (1993 Single)
1. Somedays I Sail (radio edit)
2. Somedays I Sail
3. Shattered
4. A Good Waste Of Time
5. Livin' My Life For You (live)


Album: ''Change'' (1995)
1. Funny Words
2. Light of Day
3. Change
4. Yesterdays
5. Two Hours
6. Something I Said
7. Only the Good
8. 20th Century Boy
9. Queen Bee
10. Stretch the Truth
11. New Control
12. Freakshow

20th Century Boy

Album: ''20th Century Boy'' (1995 Single)
1. 20th Century Boy
2. Light Of Day
3. Don't Dig My Grave (demo version)

Only The Good

Album: ''Only The Good'' (1995 Single)
1. Only The Good
2. Funny Words (unplugged)
3. Change (unplugged)
4. Freakshow

Food For Thought

Album: ''Food For Thought'' (1997)
1. Snap
2. Big Shot
3. Anger
4. Digging Through the Past
5. Better Days
6. Until I Wake
7. Fate
8. We Will Rock You (Queen cover)
9. Dead Man's Scream
10. Pass You By
11. Other Side
12. Fly On
13. Sorry
14. (Down) My Way


Album: ''Live'' (1997 Live album)
1. Do You Like It Like That
2. Big Shot
3. Welcome The Night
4. Way Down
5. Yesterdays
6. Anger
7. Change
8. Diggin' Through The Past
9. Only The Good
10. Light Of Day
11. Talk To The Moon
12. Until I Wake
13. Better Days
14. Keep Your Eye On The Twisted


Album: ''Electrified'' (1998)
1. Shame
2. Stranger in Time
3. Break the Silence
4. Electrified
5. Over the Fire
6. Losing My Faith
7. Higher Kind of Life
8. Burn Your Soul
9. Rocket Ride
10. Best for You
11. Gone Again
12. Gone Again (alternate version)


Album: ''Shame'' (1999 Single)
1. Shame (radio edit)
2. Shame (LP version)

Sonic Dynamite

Album: ''Sonic Dynamite'' (2000)
1. Passage to Hope (intro)
2. Seas of Madness
3. Followed by the Moon
4. Sonic Dynamite
5. The Spirit
6. Speed of Light
7. Waiting for the Dawn
8. Let the Thunder Reside
9. Lost in Illusions
10. Face of an Angel
11. Shattered Prophecy
12. Spread Your Wings


Album: ''Mixery'' (2000 EP)
1. One Step Into Paradise (2000 version)
2. Seas of Madness (acoustic version)
3. King of My World
4. Looks That Kill (Mötley Crue cover)
5. Shame (live)
6. Break the Silence (live)


Album: ''Endangered'' (2001)
1. Intro
2. Shout!
3. Promised Land
4. Trust the Wiseman
5. Don't Need Your Touch
6. He Took the World
7. Enslaved
8. In My Dreams
9. High as a Mountain
10. Shadows of Time
11. Pinball Wizard (The Who cover)
12. One Time Is Not Enough


Album: ''Thunderdome'' (2004)
1. The Last Stance (intro)
2. Thunderdome
3. Gods Come Together
4. Carnaby Road
5. Here I Am
6. That Was Yesterday
7. Shelter
8. Retro Lullaby
9. My Sharona (The Knacks cover)
10. As Deep As I Am
11. Another Wrong Makes Right
12. See Your Face

pink cream 69


Pink Cream 69 is German Hard Rock band founded in 1987 in Karlsruhe, Germany by Andi Deris, Dennis Ward, Kosta Zafiriou and Alfred Koffler. The band gained their first contract by winning music magazine Metal Hammer's newcomer competition in Ludwigsburg one year after forming. In 1994, Andi Deris left the band to join German Power Metal band Helloween. He was replaced by British singer David Readman. The band, often referred to as The Pinkies, became a five-piece in 2003, when Uwe Reitenauer was hired to support guitar player Alfred Koffler, who suffered from neuropathy.

Melodic Power Metal - Glam/Hard Rock

Life, love, inner struggles, society, humor

Germany (Karlsruhe/Baden-Württemberg), formed in 1987

Frontiers Records


David Readman - Vocals (Adagio (Fra), Missa Mercuria)
Alfred Koffler - Guitars (Place Vendome)
Uwe Reitenauer - Guitars
Dennis Ward - Bass (Place Vendome, Desperados, Khymera)
Kosta Zafiriou - Drums (Kymera, Place Vendome)

Andi Deris - Vocals (Helloween, Kymera, Shaaman, guest)
Doogie White - Vocals (Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Empire (Ger), Cornerstone, Balance of Power, Rainbow, Praying Mantis, The Ring (guest))


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links