Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Millenium Metal - Chapter One

Album: ''Millenium Metal - Chapter One'' (1999)
1. Circle of Fate (intro)
2. Fight
3. Dream of Doom
4. Break the Spell
5. Revelation
6. Metalium
7. Metamorphosis
8. Void of Fire
9. Free Forever
10. Strike Down the Heathen
11. Pilgrimage
12. Metalians
13. Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple cover)

State of Triumph - Chapter Two

Album: ''State of Triumph - Chapter Two'' (2000)
1. Elements
2. Steel Avenger
3. Years of Darion
4. Break Out
5. Erania
6. Stygian Flames
7. Prophecy
8. Eye of the Storm
9. Inner Sight
10. State of Triumph
11. Music (John Miles cover)

Hero Nation - Chapter Three

Album: ''Hero Nation - Chapter Three'' (2002)
1. Source of Souls
2. Revenge of Tizona
3. In the Name of Blood
4. Rasputin
5. Odin's Spell
6. Accused to Be a Witch
7. Throne in the Sky
8. Odyssey
9. Fate Conquered the Power
10. Infinite Love
11. Hero Nation
12. Heart of the Tiger

As One - Chapter Four

Album: ''As One - Chapter Four'' (2004)
1. Astral Avatar
2. Warrior
3. Pain Crawls In The Night
4. Find Out
5. No One Will Save You
6. Meaning Of Light
7. Illuminated (Opus One)
8. Meaning Of Light (Reprise)
9. Athena
10. Power Strikes The Earth
11. Goddess Of Love and Pain
12. As One (Finale)

Demons of Insanity - Chapter Five

Album: ''Demons of Insanity - Chapter Five'' (2005)
1. Earth In Pain
2. Power Of Time
3. Demons Of Insanity
4. Cyber Horizon
5. Ride On
6. Endless Believer
7. Sky Is Falling
8. Destiny
9. Mother Earth
10. Out Of The Silence
11. Atrocity
12. Silence Of The Night
13. Visions Of Paradise
14. One By One

Metalian Attack Part 2

Album: ''Metalian Attack Part 2'' (2006 DVD)
1. Fight
2. Name Of Blood
3. Demons of Insanity
4. Endless Believer
5. Rasputin
6. Destiny
7. Power of Time
8. Eye of the Storm
9. Odin's Spell
10. Cyber Horizon
11. Metamorphosis
12. Metalium

Nothing To Undo - Chapter Six

Album: ''Nothing To Undo - Chapter Six'' (2007)
1. Spineless Scum
2. Spirits
3. Mindeless
4. Straight Into Hell
5. Mental Blidness
6. Heroes
7. Way Home
8. Dare
9. Follow The Sign
10. Show Must Go On (Queen cover)
11. Way Home (Orchestral version)



Metalium is a power metal band from Hamburg, Germany. Their style of music is that of the traditional power metal sound which was pioneered in Hamburg by bands such as Helloween and Blind Guardian.

Metalium released their first album, Millennium Metal: Chapter One in 1999. The original lineup included members of Savatage and Yngwie Malmsteen. State of Triumph: Chapter Two followed in 2000. Then came Hero Nation: Chapter Three in 2002, As One: Chapter Four in 2004, and Demons of Insanity: Chapter Five in 2005. The story of Metalian is continued in Nothing to Undo: Chapter VI, out in 2007.

Power/Speed Metal

Epic battles

Germany (Hamburg), formed in 1998

Massacre Records


Henning Basse - Vocals (Errantry, Brainstorm)
Matthias Lange - Guitars (guest in Shock Machine)
Lars Ratz - Bass (Velvet Viper, Viva, Zed Yago, Francis Soto [Guest])
Michael Ehré - Drums (Saeko, Pryer)

Chris Caffery - guitars (also in Savatage, Doctor Butcher, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West, guest for Circle II Circle and Sun Red Sun)
Mike Terrana - drums (Savage Circus, Artension, Axel Rudi Pell, Rage (Ger), Roland Grapow, Squealer (Ger), Victor Smolski, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Kiko Loureiro, John West, Empire (Ger), Gamma Ray, Masterplan, Hanover Fist, ex session for Not Fragile)
Jack Frost - guitars (Frost Bite, Seven Witches, Bird of Prey, ex-Marshall Law, ex-Savatage, Speeed, The Bronx Casket Co., Jack Frost (US), John Macaluso & Union Radio)
Mark Cross - drums (Helloween, Winters Bane, At Vance, Nightfall (Grc), God's Army, The Supremacy, Casus Belli (Grc) (guest), Firewind)

Jutta Weinhold - guest vocals on ``State Of Triumph: Chapter Two`` (ex-Zed Yago, Velvet Viper)
Ken Hensley - keyboards on ``Hero Nation: Chapter Three`` (Uriah Heep)
Tom Nauman - guitars (Primal Fear, Sinner (Ger)) (session guitars on State Of Triumph - Chapter II)
Gabriele Palermo - guitars/keyboards (Tragedian)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links