Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Enlighten Me

Album: ''Enlighten Me'' (2002 Single)
1. Enlighten Me (single edit)
2. Kind Hearted Light (album version)
3. Through Thick and Thin (non-album track)
4. Black Dog (Led Zeppelin cover)
5. Enlighten Me (album version)


Album: ''Masterplan'' (2003)
1. Spirit Never Die
2. Enlighten Me
3. Kind Hearted Light
4. Crystal Night
5. Soulburn
6. Heroes
7. Sail On
8. Into the Light
9. Crawling From Hell
10. Bleeding Eyes
11. When Love Comes Close

Back for my life

Album: ''Back for my life'' (2004 EP)
1. Back for My Life (single version)
2. Crimson Rider
3. Love Is a Rock
4. Killing Time
5. Killing Time (instrumental version)
6. Back for My Life (album version)
7. [multimedia section]


Album: ''Aeronautics'' (2005)
1. Crimson Rider
2. Back for My Life
3. Wounds
4. I'm Not Afraid
5. Headbanger's Ballroom
6. After This War
7. Into the Arena
8. Dark From the Dying
9. Falling Sparrow
10. Black in the Burn


Album: ''MK II'' (2007)
1. Phoenix Rising
2. Warrior's Cry
3. Lost and Gone
4. Keeps Me Burning
5. Take Me Over
6. I'm Gonna Win
7. Watching the World
8. Call the Gypsy
9. Trust in You
10. Masterplan
11. Enemy
12. Heart of Darkness

Lost and Gone

Album: ''Lost and Gone'' (2007 EP)
1. Intro - The Master Voice
2. Lost and Gone
3. Dying Just to Live
4. Keeps Me Burning



Masterplan, a German Power Metal band, was founded by Uli Kusch and Roland Grapow after leaving Helloween.

Jorn Lande (ex- Ark and Beyond Twilight) was the vocalist until May 2006, due to a dispute between him and Roland and Uli, as he wanted to make the third album more melodic, whereas Roland and Uli wanted to make it more heavy like the self-titled debut. Mike DiMeo is now Masterplan's vocalist. On 5th October 2006, Uli Kusch announced his departure from the band, and was replaced by Mike Terrana.

The band has released three albums: Masterplan (2003), Aeronautics (2005) and MK II (2007), as well as three EPs, Enlighten Me (2002), Back For My Life (2004), Lost And Gone (2007).

Power Metal

Metal, Lifestories, Flying, Dreams

Germany (Hamburg), formed in 2001

AFM Records


Mike DiMeo - Vocals (The Lizards, ex-Riot, John Macaluso & Union Radio)
Roland Grapow - Guitars (ex-Helloween, ex-Kotipelto, Rampage)
Jan-Sören Eckert - Bass (Mydra, ex-Iron Savior, Charon (Ger), Grimmark)
Axel Mackenrott - Keyboards (ex-Gamma Ray (live), Beautiful Sin)
Mike Terrana - Drums (Savage Circus, Razorback, Artension, Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Rage (Ger), Roland Grapow, ex-Squealer (Ger), Victor Smolski, ex-Metalium (Ger), ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Kiko Loureiro, Empire (Ger), ex-John West, ex-Gamma Ray, Hanover Fist, ex-Not Fragile (session))

Janne Viljami 'Warman' Wirman - Keyboards (Children of Bodom, Warmen, Kotipelto, ex-Ari Koivunen)
Jørn Lande - Vocals (Allen / Lande, ex-Ark, ex-Beyond Twilight, Mundanus Imperium, ex-Millenium (US), ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, The Snakes, Vagabond)
Uli Kusch - Drums (Beautiful Sin, Mekong Delta, Axe La Chapelle, ex-Helloween, Shock Machine, Sinner (Ger) (guest), ex-Gamma Ray, ex-Holy Moses, ex-Roland Grapow, Ride the Sky)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links