Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Live '97'' (1997 Live album)
1. Cowboys From Hell (Pantera Cover)
2. Ain't My Bitch (Metallica Cover)
3. Symphony Of Destruction (Megadeth Cover)
4. Bulls On Parade (Rage Against The Machine Cover)
5. Breathe (Prodigy Cover)
6. Sweet Dreams (Marilyn Manson Version Cover)
7. My Girlfriend's Girlfriend (Type O Negative Cover)
8. Cemetary Gates (Pantera Cover)
9. One (Metallica Cover)
10. Bett in Flammen (Rammstein Cover)
11. Laichzeit (Rammstein Cover)
12. To The Hilt (Die Krupps Cover)
13. Replica (Fear Factory Cover)
14. Roots Bloody Roots (Sepultura Cover)
15. Medley (Slayer Cover)


Album: ''Live '98'' (1998 Live album)
1. Intro
2. Say Just Words (Paradise Lost cover)
3. Wicked Game (HIM cover)
4. Black No One (Type O Negative cover)
5. Fire, Water, Burn (Bloodhound Gang cover)
6. Come With Me (Puff Daddy cover)
7. Open Your Eyes (Guano Apes cover)
8. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden cover)
9. Die Flut (Witt/Heppner cover)
10. Du riechst so gut (Rammstein cover)
11. The Unforgiven II (Metallica cover)
12. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest cover)
13. Kings Of Metal (Manowar cover)
14. Tears Of Time (Crematory cover)
15. Mourning Palace (Dimmu Borgir cover)
16. No (Soulfly cover)
17. March Of The S.O.D. (S.O.D. cover)
18. United Forces (S.O.D. cover)


Album: ''Live '99'' (1999 Live album)
1. Sad but true (Metallica cover)
2. Whiskey in the jar (Metallica-Version cover)
3. Melancholy (Iced Earth cover)
4. Opium (Moonspell cover)
5. Along comes Mary (Bloodhound Gang cover)
6. Pretty fly (for a white guy) (The Offspring cover)
7. Why don't you get a job (The Offspring cover)
8. Pushed again (Die Toten Hosen cover)
9. Run to the beast (Iron Maiden cover)
10. Fear of the dark (Iron Maiden cover)
11. Fly (Crematory cover)
12. Malice through the looking glass (Cradle of Filth cover)
13. Snap your fingers, snap your neck (Prong cover)

The Hammer of Justice

Album: ''The Hammer of Justice'' (2002)
1. 2 minutes to live
2. Rotten to the core
3. Life undead
4. Secret life
5. R.C.P.A.S. Part 1
6. That's the living in me
7. Total blackout
8. Future oppressions
9. R.C.P.A.S. Part 2
10. Ritual in Rhodes
11. Street justice
12. Shrabbzih myisel
13. Highschool death

Live 4

Album: ''Live 4'' (2002 Live album)
1. Intro
2. Domination (Pantera Cover)
3. Cowboys From Hell (Pantera Cover)
4. We Disintegrate (Nevermore Cover)
5. Reach Out For The Light (Avantasia Cover)
6. Dr. Stein (Helloween Cover)
7. Future World (Helloween Cover)
8. The Wicker Man (Iron Maiden Cover)
9. Stand Alone (Godsmack Cover)
10. Renegade (Hammerfall Cover)
11. Outro Set 1
12. Follow The Reaper (Children Of Bodom Cover)
13. Violent Revolution (Kreator Cover)
14. Only For The Weak (In Flames Cover)
15. Tears Of Time (Crematory Cover)
16. Killing Me, Killing You (Jerk Cover)
17. Chop Suey (System Of A Down Cover)
18. Wait And Bleed (Slipknot Cover)

This World Is Mine

Album: ''This World Is Mine'' (2003 Single)
1. This World Is Mine
2. Future Oppressions (live)
3. Life undead (live)
4. Highschool death (live)

The Descendant

Album: ''The Descendant'' (2004)
1. New Machine
2. Die Your Life
3. Asshole
4. The Descendant
5. The World is not Mine
6. No Idea
7. Infected
8. War TV
9. Endless Pain
10. Quintuplets of Madness

Thrash Metal

Germany (Dürrbrunn), formed in 1989

Sonic Circus / Alive


Michael "Mitch" Schmitt - Vocals (ex-Paradox (Ger), ex-Seldom Refuse)
Frank Graffstedt - Guitars (Surgeon (Ger))
Uli Friedel - Guitars
Wolfgang Ott - Bass
Rami Ali - Drums (Evidence One, Roger Staffelbach's Angel of Eden)

Frank Graf - Vocals (on "Name the Never" EP 1993)
Hannes Holzmann- Guitars (J.B.O. - James Blast Orchester, on "Name the Never" EP 1993)
Jörg Wartmann - Guitars (Evidence One, ex-Lanzer)
Iain Finlay - Drums (1993 - 1996) (ex-Running Wild, ex-Demon Pact)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links