Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Starfire'' (2000)
1. Starfire
2. Edge of the Blade
3. Break It Up
4. The Day the Earth Caught Fire
5. Burn
6. End Comes Easy
7. Just the Same
8. Abyss of Evil
9. Forever Yours
10. Gate of Tears


Album: ''Worldchanger'' (2001)
1. Tungur Knivur
2. Sunset Station
3. Glow in the Dark
4. House of Cards
5. Bless the Child
6. Captured
7. Worldchanger
8. Christine
9. Bridges Will Burn

Out To Every Nation

Album: ''Out To Every Nation'' (2004)
1. Young Forever
2. Out To Every Nation
3. Something Real
4. Living With Wolves
5. Vision Eyes
6. One Day We Will Put Out The Sun
7. Behind The Clown
8. Rock Spirit
9. Through Day And Night
10. When Angel Wings Were White
11. Big (Bonus Track for Japan)

The Duke

Album: ''The Duke'' (2006)
1. We Brought the Angels Down
2. Blacksong
3. Stormcrow
4. End of Time
5. Duke of Love
6. Burning Chains
7. After the Dying
8. Midnight Madness
9. Are You Ready? (Thin Lizzy Cover)
10. Starfire (2005 Version)

The Gathering

Album: ''The Gathering'' (2007 Best of/Compilation)
1. Something Real
2. Gonna Find The Sun
3. Bridges Will Burn
4. Young Forever
5. Tungur Knivur
6. One Day We Will Put Out The Sun
7. Sunset Station
8. Hourglass
9. Gate Of Tears
10. House Of Cards
11. My Own Way
12. Worldchanger
13. Abyss Of Evil
14. Where The Winds Blow
15. Christine
16. Big

Unlocking The Past

Album: ''Unlocking The Past'' (2007 Best of/Compilation)
1. On And On (MSG Cover)
2. Fool For Your Loving (Whitesnake Cover)
3. Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy Cover)
4. Lonely Is The Word/Letters From Earth (Black Sabbath Cover)
5. Burn (Deep Purple Cover)
6. Feel Like Making Love (Bad Company Cover)
7. Kill The King (Rainbow Cover)
8. Perfect Strangers (Deep Purple Cover)
9. Naked City (Kiss Cover)
10. The Day The Earth Caught Fire (City Boy Cover)

Live in America

Album: ''Live in America'' (2007 Live album)
1. We Brought The Angels Down
2. Blacksong
3. Duke Of Love
4. Are You Ready
5. Cold Sweat
6. Drum Solo
7. Out To Every Nation
8. Guitar Solo
9. Straight Through The Heart

Heavy Metal, Prog, Rock

Fantasy, Vikings, Battles

Norway (Rjukan), formed in 2000



Jørn Lande - Vocals (ex-Masterplan, Allen / Lande, ex-Millenium (US), Mundanus Imperium, ex-Beyond Twilight, ex-Ark, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, The Snakes, Vagabond)
Jørn Viggo Lofstad - Guitar (Pagan's Mind, Beautiful Sin)
Tore Moren - Guitar (Arcturus (Nor), Carnivora)
Morty Black (Morten Skaget) - Bass (ex-TNT (Nor))
Willy Bendiksen - Drums (Wild Willy's Gang, Company of Snakes)

Sid Ringsby - Bass (ex-TNT (Nor), Wild Willy's Gang)
Jan Axel Blomberg (aka Hellhammer) - Drums (ex-Antestor, Arcturus (Nor), Carnivora, ex-Covenant (Nor), Mayhem (Nor), Dimmu Borgir, Gorgoroth, Mezzerschmitt, ex-Mortem (Nor), ex-Shining (Swe), ex-The Kovenant, Thorns (Nor), Troll, ex-Vidsyn, Winds (Nor), Tritonus, Age of Silence)
Magnus Rosén - Bass (ex-Hammerfall, Keegan, Planet Alliance)
Stian Kristoffersen - Drums (Pagan's Mind, ex-Firewind, Kinrick, ex-Dimension F3H, ex-Trivial Act)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links