Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Iron Savior

Album: ''Iron Savior'' (1997)
1. The Arrival
2. Atlantis Falling
3. Brave New World
4. Iron Savior
5. Riding on Fire
6. Break It Up
7. Assailant
8. Children of the Wasteland
9. Protect the Law
10. Watcher in the Sky
11. For the World
12. This Flight Tonight (Nazareth cover)

Coming Home

Album: ''Coming Home'' (1998 Single)
1. Coming Home
2. Forces of Rage
3. Atlantis Falling (live)
4. The Rage (Judas Priest cover)


Album: ''Unification'' (1999)
1. Coming Home
2. Starborn
3. Deadly Sleep
4. Forces of Rage
5. Captain's Log
6. Brothers (Of the Past)
7. Eye to Eye
8. Mind Over Matter
9. Prisoner of the Void
10. The Battle
11. Unchained
12. Forevermore
13. Gorgar (Helloween cover)
14. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath cover)
15. Dragonslayer (perfomed by Excelsis)


Album: ''Interlude'' (1999 EP)
1. Iron Savior (live)
2. Brave New World (live)
3. Watcher in the Sky (live)
4. Riding on Fire (live)
5. For the World (live)
6. Contortions of Time
7. Touching the Rainbow
8. Stonecold
9. The Hatchet of War
10. Desert Plains (Judas Priest cover)

Ive Been To Hell

Album: ''I´ve Been To Hell'' (2000 Single)
1. I've Been to Hell
2. Never Say Die
3. The Hellion / Electric Eye (Judas Priest cover)
4. Headhunter (Krokus cover)

Dark Assault

Album: ''Dark Assault'' (2001)
1. Never Say Die
2. Seek and Destroy
3. Solar Wings
4. I've Been to Hell
5. Dragons Rising
6. Predators
7. Made of Metal
8. Firing the Guns
9. Eye of the World
10. Back Into the Light
11. After the War
12. Delivering the Goods (Judas Priest cover)

Condition Red

Album: ''Condition Red'' (2002)
1. Titans of Our Time
2. Protector
3. Ironbound
4. Condition Red
5. Warrior
6. Mindfeeder
7. Walls of Fire
8. Tales of the Bold
9. I Will Be There (bonus track)
10. No Heroes
11. Paradise
12. Thunderbird
13. Crazy (Seal cover) (bonus track)

Battering Ram

Album: ''Battering Ram'' (2004)
1. Battering Ram
2. Stand Against the King
3. Tyranny of Steel
4. Time Will Tell
5. Wings of Deliverance
6. Break the Curse
7. Riding Free
8. Starchaser
9. Machine World
10. H.M. Powered Man


Album: ''Megatropolis'' (2007)
1. Running Riot
2. The Omega Man
3. Flesh
4. Megatropolis
5. Cybernetic Queen
6. Cyber Hero
7. A Tale From Down Below
8. Still I Believe
9. Farewell and Good Bye

iron savior


Iron Savior is a German power metal band formed by Piet Sielck, Kai Hansen, and Thomas "Thomen" Stauch. The band has a science-fiction theme to their writing. Most of their songs narrate an elaborate story based on a plot involving a self-aware space vessel (the Iron Savior) constructed by the lost continent of Atlantis. Recently, themes include explorations on one's perception of reality and the spirit of freedom. Their style may appeal to fans of Iron Maiden, Gamma Ray and Helloween, among others.

Album releases include:
Iron Savior - 1997
Unification - 1998
Interlude (EP) - 1999
Dark Assault - 2001
Condition Red - 2002
Battering Ram - 2004

Many of their albums include a cover song, given new life through typical Iron Savior style. Iron Savior has done covers of Seal, Judas Priest, Helloween, and Black Sabbath to name a few.

Following the 2004 release of Battering Ram, Iron Savior has set a spring of 2007 release date for their next album, Megatropolis.

Speed/Power Metal

Science fiction story (expanded with every album)

Germany (Hamburg), formed in 1996

Dockyard 1


Piet Sielck - Guitar & Lead Vocals (ex-Iron Fist (Ger), Savage Circus)
Joachim "Piesel" Kustner - Guitar & Vocals (Lacrimosa)
Jens "Yenz" Leonhardt Arnsted - Bass (Stormwarrior, ex-Brats, Geisha, =Y=, Lacrimosa, Savage Circus)
Thomas Nack - Drums & percussion (ex-Gamma Ray, Anesthesia (Ger), Lacrimosa, Savage Circus (live))

Kai Hansen - Guitars & Vocals (1996-2001) (Gamma Ray, ex-Helloween, ex-Iron Fist (Ger) )
Thomen Stauch - Drums (1996-1998) (ex-Blind Guardian, ex-Heavenward, ex-Savage Circus, Coldseed)
Dan Zimmermann - Drums (1997-1999) (Gamma Ray, Freedom Call, ex-Lanzer)
Andreas Kuck - Keyboards & Vocals
Jan-Sören Eckert - Bass & Vocals (1997-2003) (Mydra, Masterplan, Charon (Ger), Grimmark)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links