Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Incense of Rest

Album: ''Incense of Rest'' (1996 EP)
1. (Intro) Chat of the Unholy Victory/Whispering in Tears of Blood
2. Incense of Rest
3. Encounter in the Deep Shadows
4. Visions of the Pagan Lord
5. Meditation Before the Kill

Into the Infernal Regions of the Ancient Cult

Album: ''Into the Infernal Regions of the Ancient Cult'' (1998)
1. Unholy Magic Attack
2. Those of the Night
3. The Initiation
4. Empire of Luciferian Race
5. Summoned by Ancient Wizards Under a Black Moon
6. Journey to Infernukeorreka
7. Into the Infernal Regions of the Ancient Cult
8. Mighty Wargod of the Templars (Hail Baphomet)
9. Solitary Death in Nocturnal Woodlands
10. Hail the Cult

Invoking the Majestic Throne of Satan

Album: ''Invoking the Majestic Throne of Satan'' (2002)
1. Embraced by the Unholy Powers of Death and Destruction
2. Enshrouded by the Cryptic Temples of the Cult
3. Kill with Hate
4. Rituals of Human Sacrifice for Lord Baal
5. Invoking the Majestic Throne of Satan
6. Hail the King of all Heathens
7. The Realm of Shadows Shall Forever Reign
8. For Lucifer My Blood
9. Imperial Hymn for our Master Satan
10. Outro

Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer

Album: ''Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer'' (2004)
1. Baptized in Black Goat Blood
2. Crush the Jewish Prophet
3. Under the Black Inverted Pentagram
4. Of Blood and Darkness We are Born
5. Dark Mutilation Rites
6. Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer
7. Impaled by the Cryptic Horns of Baphomet
8. We Summon the Winds of Fire (For the Burning of All Holiness)
9. Eternal Loyalty to Our Lord Satan
10. Outro

Unholy Inquisition Rites

Album: ''Unholy Inquisition Rites'' (2004 EP)
1. Crush The Jewish Prophet
2. Impaled By The Cryptic Horns Of Baphomet
3. Baptized In Black Goat Blood
4. Imperial Hymn For Our Master Satan

Nefarious Dismal Orations

Album: ''Nefarious Dismal Orations'' (2007)
1. Ancient Monumental War Hymn
2. Nocturnal Gatherings and Wicked Rites
3. Strike of the Morning Star
4. Through the Infinite Sphere Our Majesty Shall Rise
5. Infernal Evocation of Torment
6. Where Darkness is Lord and Death the Beginning
7. Nefarious Dismal Orations
8. Enter the Cult
9. Before the Symbol of Satan We Bow and Praise


Black Metal

Occultism, Satanism, Rituals

Colombia (Cali, then Lake Stevens, WA, USA), formed in 1988

No Colours Records


Dagon - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Incubus - Drums

Debandt - Bass
Jhon Santa - Drums
Endhir Xo Kpurtos - Drums
Carlos Arcila - Keyboards, Flute


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links