Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Varjoissa'' (1995 Demo)
1. Hel
2. Praconium
3. Surun Ikuistama Henki
4. Varjoissa


Album: ''Hiidentorni'' (1997)
1. Avaus / Kun Lyömme Jumalan Kodin Liekkeihin
2. Ikuisesti, Kalpeina Kuoleman Muistoina
3. Hiidentorni Huokui Usvansa
4. Tappakaa Kristus!
5. Sanoista... Pimeyteen
6. Hänen Synkkä Myrskynsä
7. Hornanväki
8. Sinulle, Mätänevä Jehova

Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua

Album: ''Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua'' (1998)
1. Örkkivuorilta
2. Imperial Devastation
3. Sword Of Darkness
4. White Aura Buried In Ashes
5. Sormus Ja Silmä
6. Outro

Perimä Vihassa Ja Verikostossa

Album: ''Perimä Vihassa Ja Verikostossa'' (1999 EP)
1. A Ring To Rule
2. Pimeys Yllä Pyhän Maan
3. Haudanusva
4. Verikammari
5. Ghash Inras

Hiidentorni / Perimä Vihassa Ja Verikostossa

Album: ''Hiidentorni / Perimä Vihassa Ja Verikostossa'' (2000 Best of/Compilation)
1. Avaus / Kun Lyömme Jumalan Kodin Liekkeihin
2. Hiidentorni Huokuu Usvansa
3. Ikuisesti, Kalpeina Kuoleman Muistoina
4. Tappakaa Kristus
5. Sanoista... Pimeyteen
6. Hänen Synkkä Myrskynsä
7. Hornanväki
8. Sinulle Mätänevä Jehova
9. Örkkivuorilla
10. Imperial Devastation
11. Sword Of Darkness
12. White Aura Buried In Ashes
13. Sormus Ja Silmä


Album: ''Sudentaival'' (2001)
1. Synkän Muiston Äärellä
2. Sudentaival
3. Black Metal Sodomy
4. Talventuoja
5. Haudanusva
6. Skaldiriimu
7. Kun Synkkä Ikuisuus Avautuu
8. Hautajaisyö
9. Noidanloitsu
10. Vihasta Ja Arvista

Korpin Hetki

Album: ''Korpin Hetki'' (2002 EP)
1. Ikuisuuden Pimeyden Varjoihin
2. Condemned To Hell (Impaled Nazarene Cover)
3. Synkän Muiston Äärellä

Risti Ja Ruoska

Album: ''Risti Ja Ruoska'' (2002 EP)
1. Rynnäkköön!
2. Risti Ja Ruoska

Musta Surma / Horna

Album: ''Musta Surma / Horna'' (2002 Split)
1. Kristuksen Veri Maljoissamme
2. Pedon Uneen
3. Usvan Lapset
4. Pirunsaarna
5. Hel
6. Praconium
7. Surun Ikuistama Henki
8. Varjoissa

Viha Ja Viikate

Album: ''Viha Ja Viikate'' (2003 EP)
1. Viha Ja Viikate
2. Ars Laternarum
3. Mustasiipinen
4. Kun 1000 Kuuta On Kiertänyt

Ordo Regnum Sathanas

Album: ''Ordo Regnum Sathanas'' (2004 Best of/Compilation)
1. Korpin Hetki
2. Ihmisviha
3. Kun Synkkä Ikuisuus Avautuu
4. Black Metal Sodomy
5. Ordo Regnum Sathanas
6. Ring to Rule
7. Haudanusva
8. Pimeys Yllä Pyhän Maan
9. Verikammari
10. Ghash Inras
11. Perimä Vihassa Ja Verikostossa/


Album: ''Talismaani'' (2004 EP)
1. Ars Laternarum
2. Drape Of Shadows
3. Talismaani


Album: ''Vuohipaimen'' (2004 EP)
1. Aldebaranin Susi
2. Oi Kallis Kotimaa (Trad.)

Black Metal Warfare

Album: ''Black Metal Warfare'' (2004 Live album)
1. Black Metal Sodomy
2. Örkkivuorilta
3. Synkän Muiston Äärellä
4. Hiidentorni Huokui Usvansa
5. Noidanloitsu
6. Ihmisviha
7. Vihasta Ja Arvista
8. Kun Synkkä Ikuisuus Avautuu
9. Sadomatic Rites (Beherit Cover)

Horna/Woods of Infinity

Album: ''Horna/Woods of Infinity'' (2004 Split)
1. Juuret
2. Lidande Upphöjt Till Två

Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne

Album: ''Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne'' (2005)
1. Vihan Tie
2. Musta Temppeli
3. Vala Pedolle
4. Kirous Ja Malja
5. Saastainen Kaste
6. Kuoleva Lupaus
7. Zythifer
8. Kuilunhenki

Ääniä Yössä

Album: ''Ääniä Yössä'' (2006)
1. Raiskattu Saastaisessa Valossa
2. Noutajan Kutsu
3. Mustan Surman Rukous
4. Ääni Yössä


Album: ''Sotahuuto'' (2007)
1. Lähtölaukaus
2. Vapise, Vapahtaja
3. Verimalja
4. Tuhontuoja
5. Sodanjano
6. Ukkosmarssi
7. Sotahuuto
8. Vihanlietsoja
9. Tulikäsky

Horna / Peste Noire

Album: ''Horna / Peste Noire'' (2007 Split)
1. Nostalgiaa
2. Paysage Mauvais



Thy sinister werewolf cult of Horna was born in 1993 by Shatraug and Moredhel. The hammer of uncreation, Gorthaur, joined in 1994 and the first release "Varjoissa" was created in 1995. Joined by Satanic Warmaster (prior known as Nazgul) in 1996, Horna set out the course lead by "Hiidentorni" all the way upon the grim splendour of "Sudentaival". In 2001 Satanic Warmaster was replaced by Corvus unveiling an entirely new era in our existence. In the summer of 2003 we found our current lead guitarist Saturnus and the unholy trinity of Shatraug-Corvus-Saturnus was born, a revelation that clouded any previous settlements. Even when we saw it necessary to replace Gorthaur our thrice cursed black core kept going on, with strenght anew.

Current line-up:
Shatraug - guitars
Saturnus - guitars
Infection - bass
Corvus - vocals
Vainaja - drums

Ex-members: Satanic Warmaster (now in his self-titled band), Gorthaur, Moredhel (formed Battlelore), Skratt, Vrasjarn, A.T.Otava, Ravenum.

Lyrically Horna ventures from a past of harsh and primitive devil worship to the occult obscurity of today in an atmospheric and poetic direction - more and more in the veins of our emotions, as reflections of our beliefs and passions. Still captured by the darkness of existence, possessed by an interest in all things of the night...

Many questions have been sent to us about this so it is needed to say that our recording line-up is usually never full. What you see live is what we are. Our living distances make it impossible to have everyone master each new masterpiece.

Another lingering question is the accusations of being a political band. HORNA has never been and never to be a political band nor do any of the band lyrics have such content. We are satanist, heathen, BLACK METAL. What any ex-members might represent is not what we stand for. For once and all, may it be clear.

On the threshold of the Dark Temple. 2006-10-02

Black Metal

Paganism, Satanism, Occult

Finland (Lappeenranta), formed in 1993

Grievantee Productions


Corvus - Vocals (Korgonthurus, ex-Sear (Fin))
Shatraug - Guitars, Vocals (Battle, Blutschrei, Hoath, ex-Kyprian's Circle (session), Mirkhall, Morbid Savouring, ex-Ravening, Sargeist, Mortualia, Sinisterite, live/session bass in Behexen)
Saturnus - Guitars (Die Pest, Nocti Vagus, Nordlys, Nordwind, Fjell)
Infection - Bass (Alghazanth, Empyrean Bane, Obscurant, Sotajumala, Unveiled (Fin), session vocals for De Lirium's Order)
Vainaja - Drums (Neutron Hammer, Vitsaus)

Nazgul von Armageddon - Vocals (1996-2001) (Satanic Warmaster, Blasphemous Evil, Blutrache (Fin), Gestapo 666, Incriminated, Kyprian's Circle, Mental Terror, Pest (Fin), Shatargat, The True Werwolf, Vomitfago, Warloghe, session for Krieg, Armour)

Moredhel (Jyri Vahvanen) - Guitars (1993-98), Bass (1999-2000) (Battlelore, Khert-Neter)
Thanatos - Bass (1998), Guitars (1999-2000)
A.T. Otava - Guitars (2000-02) (Mirkhall)
Skratt - Bass (1997-98), Keyboards on "Haudankylmyyden Mailla" (Pest (Fin))
Vrasjarn (Anssi Mäkinen) - Bass (2000-01) (Mirkhall, Ymir (Fin), Khert-Neter, Ravening)

Gorthaur - Drums (1994-2005) (Battlelore, Khert-Neter)
Ravenum - Drums (Hammer (Fin), Blutschrei)
Lord Sargofagian (Ossi Mäkinen) - Drums (session) (Black Death Ritual, Calvarium (Fin), Ravine, Satanic Warmaster, Trotzreich, Uncreation's Dawn, Valonsurma, Ymir (Fin))


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links