Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Screams in the Night/Put the Hammer Down

Album: ''Screams in the Night/Put the Hammer Down'' (1986 Single)
1. Screams in the Night
2. Put the Hammer Down

Screams in the night

Album: ''Screams in the night'' (1987)
1. Screams In The Night
2. Bad Attitude
3. Better Off Dead
4. Upside Down Guitar Solo / The Hand
5. Explode
6. Easy Action
7. Put The Hammer Down
8. Stick 'Em (drum solo)
9. Children Of The night
10. The Tower Of Air

The Black Book

Album: ''The Black Book'' (1991)
1. Breakdown
2. The Black Book
3. Storm Rider
4. Living in Hell
5. The Discovery
6. Losing Control
7. Arrest... Jail... Bail
8. Dæmon Attack
9. Conspiracy
10. Amnesia
11. The Warning
12. The Room Behind the Door
13. The Atonement

Up From the Depths

Album: ''Up From the Depths'' (1998 Best of/Compilation)
1. Nightmares in Daylight
2. Backstabber
3. Fire
4. Up From the Depths
5. Break the Spell
6. Nevermore
7. Evil One
8. Exciter (Judas Priest cover)
9. Run for Your Life

The Witching Hour

Album: ''The Witching Hour'' (1999 EP)
1. The Witching Hour
2. Morning Star
3. The Hand
4. Children of the Night

Queen of Hell

Album: ''Queen of Hell'' (2000 Best of/Compilation)
1. Break The Spell
2. Driving Hard
3. Don't Take No For An Answer
4. Run For Your Life
5. The Witching Hour
6. Screams In The Night
7. Bad Attitude
8. Exciter (Judas Priest cover)
9. Breakdown
10. The Black Book
11. Stormrider
12. Dead And Gone

Will Not Go Quietly

Album: ''Will Not Go Quietly'' (2003)
1. Will Not Go Quietly / Resurrection
2. Welcome (To My Humble Home)
3. Revenge (Is Sweet)
4. The Last Straw
5. Wildest Dreams
6. Dead And Gone
7. Dream Deceiver
8. Shit
9. Duchess Of Debauchery
10. User 7
11. See You In Hell


Heavy/Speed Metal

United States of America (Los Angeles, California), formed in 1982

Massacre Records


Ann Boleyn - Vocals (ex-3rd Stage Alert (guest))
Ray Schenck - Guitar
Chris Kessler - Guitar
Glenn Cannon - Bass (Steel Prophet, ex-Mother Mercy)
Sean Scott - Drums (ex-Mother Mercy)

Alan Barlam (ex-Armored Saint)
Mike Guererro
Chet Thompson (Alice 'N Thunderland)

Eric Becica (LOVEJUNK)
Alex Campbell (Lion)
Dave Dutton
Rik Fox (ex-W.A.S.P., Steeler (US), Sin, Surgical Steel, Lust, Thunderball, Sister, The Martian Rock Band)
Brian Marr
Bill Sweet
Rex Tennyson (Heavy Bones)
Peyton Tuthill
Joe Wild

Sean Kelley
Greg Pecka (Dokken)
Vince Rage


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links