Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 



Album: ''Fate'' (1985)
1. Love On The Rox
2. Fallen Angel
3. Rip It Up
4. Victory
5. Danger Zone
6. (She's Got) The Devil Inside
7. Downtown Toy
8. Do You Want It
9. Backdoor Man
10. We're Hot


Album: ''Demo '85'' (1985 Demo)
1. New Sensation
2. Fire
3. Downtown Toy

Love on the Rox

Album: ''Love on the Rox'' (1985 Single)
1. Love on the Rox
2. Rip it Up
3. Fallen Angel

A Matter Of Attitude

Album: ''A Matter Of Attitude'' (1986)
1. I Won't Stop
2. Hard As Rock
3. (I Can't Stand) Losing You
4. Point Of No Return
5. Hunter
6. Summerlove
7. Farrah
8. Get Up And Go
9. Limbo A Go Go
10. Do It


Album: ''Cruisin' For A Bruisin''' (1988)
1. Beneath Da' Coconuts
2. Love On The Rox
3. Knock On Wood
4. Lovers
5. Dead Boy, Cold Meat
6. Babe, You Got A Friend
7. Lock You Up
8. Cupid Shot Me
9. Diamond In The Rough
10. Send A Little Money

Album: ''Demo'' (1989 Demo)
1. Gotta have it all
2. Won't let you down
3. I wanna be your lover
4. World of imagination
5. Surgeon in love


Album: ''Scratch 'n Sniff'' (1990)
1. Gotta Have It All
2. You're The Best (Money Can Buy)
3. Walk On Fire
4. Freedom
5. Won't Let You Down
6. The Whalesong (instrumental)
7. Larry
8. Good Times Coming
9. One By One
10. Surgeon In Love
11. Wanna Be Your Lover


Album: ''Freedom'' (1990 Single)
1. Freedom
2. Larry


Album: ''You're the best (money can buy)'' (1990 Single)
1. You're the best (money can buy)
2. Think for yourself


1) Fate is brutal death metal band from France. They combine early brutal death metal sound kind of Dying Fetus or Internal Bleeding with NY-hardcore and add new features like turntabling. Their album "No Sense" was released in 2000.

2) FATE from Sacramento, California, USA (death metal band): check for their music/who they are. They are a death metal band.

3) Fate from Poland (Punk rock band). They are from Ziębice. They formed in 1991. Members are : Agnieszka - vocal, Mucha -vocal, guitar, Wojteck - drums Mieszko - bass. Discography: "Oto człowiek" (1992), "Fuck your illusion" (1992), "Wiara nadzieja i miłość" (live) (1993), "Kilka słów o..." (1994), "Ananke" (1996), "Tworzę i niszczę" (1998).

4) Fate is a young "rapper" from Estonia whose mentor is Wild Disease. You can listen to a track by them here. No comments tho'.

5) Fate, Danish heavy metal band originally formed in 1984. They disbanded in 1993, but after a one-off reunion at a German music festival in 2004, Fate was reformed and they released a new album, V, in 2006.
The story of Copenhagen-based Danish melodic rock band Fate began in 1985, when former Mercyful Fate guitarist Hank Sherman (René Krolmark), Maxim Reality singer Jeff Lox Limbo (Jens Meinert), bass / keyboard player Pete Steiner (Peter Steincke) and drummer Bob Lance (Bjarne Holm) met and found FATE. With producer Simon Hanhart (Bryan Adams, Asia, 21 Guns, Yngwie Malmsteen, Marillion) the band recorded Cruisin' For A Bruisin'' in 1988, which features the ultra-catchy "Lovers" (released as a single plus videoclip in 1988) and a new version of "Love on the Rox" from the band's debut.
Current Members
* Pete Steiner (a.k.a. Peter Steincke, bass)
* Per Henriksen (a.k.a Per Johansson, vocals)
* Søren Hoff (lead guitar)
* Mikael Kvist (drums)
Former Members
* Hank Sherman (lead guitar)
* Bob Lance (a.k.a. Bjarne Holm, drums)
* Jeff "Lox" Limbo (vocals)
* Mr. Moth (a.k.a. Jacob Moth, lead guitar)
* Mattias "IA" Eklundh (lead guitar)
* Rasmus Duedahl (drums)
* Nicklas Burman (keyboards)

6)Fate is Jason Cambridge(A-Sides) and Ian Jordan(Majistrate),a Drum n Bass collaboration project between the two producers with release's on East Side music between 1996 and 1997.

Melodic Metal/Hard Rock

Denmark (Copenhagen), formed in 1985

MTM Music


Per Johansson - vocals (Ureas)
Peter Steincke - bass (aka Pete Steiner)
Søren Hoff - guitar (Ureas)
Mikael Kvist - drums (Elsesphere, Silent Call)

Hank Shermann (Rene Krolmark) - guitars (Mercyful Fate, Gutrix, Zoser Mez, Force of Evil, Brats, Shermann Soldiers, Rax Load)
Mattias ``Ia`` Eklundh - guitars (Freak Kitchen, Planet Alliance, ex-Frozen Eyes, Freak Guitar Mattias IA Eklundh, Audiovision (Guest))
Jacob 'The Mysterious Mr.' Moth - guitar

Jeff "Lox" Limbo - vocals (Fister)

Flemming Rothaus - keyboards

Bjarne Holm - drums (aka Bob Lance) (Gutrix, Mercyful Fate, Zoser Mez, Force of Evil, Shermann Soldiers, Deccoband, Rax Load)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links