Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


All Hallows Eve

Album: ''All Hallows Eve'' (2004 EP)
1. Killer From The Deep
2. Dawn Of Destruction
3. Prophecy
4. The Living Dead
5. All Hallows Eve
6. Torment (Instrumental)

Hell Demo

Album: ''Hell Demo'' (2006 Demo)
1. Enter the Grave
2. Death Sentence
3. We Who Are About to Die
4. Russian Roulette
5. Thrasher

Enter the Grave

Album: ''Enter the Grave'' (2007)
1. Enter the Grave
2. Thrasher
3. First Blood
4. Man Against Machine
5. Burned Alive
6. Killer from the Deep
7. We Who Are About to Die
8. Schizophrenia
9. Bathe in Blood
10. Armoured Assault



Evile are an original thrash metal outfit from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire in the UK.

In October of 2006 Evile signed to the legendary Earache Records, label home of such Metal legends as Morbid Angel, Napalm Death, Municipal Waste and Carcass.

Each band member has grown up with varying musical influences surrounding them and wanted to start up a band which played some of their favourite 80's thrash songs. founded by old school friends Matt Drake and Ben Carter, and after playing with different guitarists and bass players for a year or so, they asked Matt's brother Ol to join as lead guitarist, and after a short search for a bass player they were contacted by Mike Alexander via an ad in a local guitar shop, and Evile was formed. With every member contributing to every aspect of the band they have a uniqueness and strength thats gives them a cutting edge, influenced by bands such as Sepultura, Exodus, Metallica, Annihilator and Slayer to name but a few these young thrashers have created something that the metal world is crying out for. Despite being un-signed at the time, Evile were hand-picked to headline the second stage of Bloodstock Open Air 06, and also to open the main stage of Manchester's own Damnation Festival.

With the debut album "Enter the Grave" recieving a Worldwide Release (August 27th Europe, September 25th USA) the band look sure to make an impact on the world of Thrash Metal.

Thrash Metal

Death, war, murder

United Kingdom (Huddersfield, England), formed in 2004

Earache Records


Matt Drake - vocals, rhythm guitar
Ol Drake - lead guitar (The Senseless)
Mike Alexander - bass
Ben Carter - drums


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links