Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


The Dethalbum

Album: ''The Dethalbum'' (2007)
1. Murmaider
2. Go Into the Water
3. Awaken
4. Bloodrocuted
5. Go Forth and Die
6. Fansong
7. Better Metal Snake
8. The Lost Vikings
9. Thunderhorse
10. Briefcase Full of Guts
11. Birthday Dethday
12. Hatredcopter
13. Castratikron
14. Face Fisted
15. Dethharmonic
16. Deththeme



Dethklok is a virtual band featured on the Adult Swim cartoon "Metalocalypse", made by Brendon Small.

Nathan Explosion - Vocalist. The lyrical visionary of Dethklok.
Skwisgaar Skwigelf (Taller than a tree) - Lead Guitar. From Sweden. Fastest guitar player alive.
Toki Wartooth (Not a bumblebee) - Rhythm Guitar. From Norway. Second-fastest guitar player alive.
William Murderface (Murderface Murderface) - Bass. No one in the world is full of more hatred than him. And he hates no one more than he hates himself.
Pickles the drummer (Doodily doo, ding-dong doodily doodily doo) - Drummer. Raised in the Midwest, he became the world's most celebrated drummer after fronting L.A. rock band Snakes and Barrels.
Dethklok is constantly being plotted against by a Council of men who are losing their control over the world.
Also, all of Dethklok's chefs and most of their other employees are cursed.

Dethklok displays a range of styles from death metal and melodeath to symphonic black metal. They are universally recognized as the world's greatest band, because they are blacker than the blackest black times infinity.

Dethklok's album (feat. the legendary Gene Hoglan on drums), titled "The Dethalbum", was released Sept. 25th and is available in regular and deluxe editions.

After the credits in every episode of Metalocalypse it says "All music by Brendon Small". In an interview found here he admits to using pro tools to edit and layer the songs for the band.

Melodic Death Metal

Death, Blood, Parody of Metal Clichés

United States of America (Los Angeles, California), formed in 2006

Williams Street Records


Brendon Small - Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Gene Hoglan - Drums (ex-Death, Dark Angel (US), Strapping Young Lad, Tenet, The Almighty Punchdrunk, ex-Testament, Devin Townsend, ex-Old Man's Child, ex-Phantasm, ex-Wargod, Daemon (Dnk), Just Cause, ex-Naphobia, Meldrum, ex-Unearth)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links