Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


The Fog Of Avalon

Album: ''The Fog Of Avalon'' (1993 Demo)
1. Intro: Twilight
2. The Final Desaster
3. And The Powers Above
4. Face Of Darkness
5. Into A Magical Night
6. Northern Breeze
7. Witchcraft
8. Outro: Dawn
9. Countess Bathory (Live) - (Venom Cover)

Lost In The Ages

Album: ''Lost In The Ages'' (1994 Demo)
1. Hymn To Forgotten Lands
2. In A Winter Battle
3. Tears Of An Old Wizard
4. Lost In The Ages
5. As The Deadworld Calls
6. Leaving The Hall Of Kings

A Touch Of Medieval Darkness

Album: ''A Touch Of Medieval Darkness'' (1996)
1. Skyline In Flames (Intro)
2. In A Winter Battle
3. A Touch Of Medieval Darkness
4. Fields Of Triumph
5. Devil's Sword
6. Into A Magical Night
7. Crypts Of Dracul
8. Visions In The Autumn Shades
9. Porter Of Hellgate
10. Home For The Brave (Outro)


Album: ''Stormbringer'' (1997 EP)
1. Stormbringer
2. The Swords Will Never Sink
3. Sacrilege
4. Face Of Darkness
5. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
6. Emerging Castleland


Album: ''Hellfire's Dominion'' (1998)
1. Intro
2. In The Ban Of Satan's Sorcery
3. Expect No Release
4. Teutonic Steel
5. Metalized Blood
6. Thou Shalt Be King
7. Hellfire's Dominion
8. Past...Present...Forever...
9. Castleland
10. Across The Bloodfields

Ride on for Revenge

Album: ''Ride on for Revenge'' (1998 Single)
1. Ride on for Revenge
2. Burning Crosses

Ten Years Of Total Desaster

Album: ''Ten Years Of Total Desaster'' (1999 Best of/Compilation)
1. Intro (Decade Of Desaster)
2. The Witches Rune
3. Sataniac
4. Vengeance Knows No Bound
5. Medi-Evil Rites
6. Metalized Blood
7. Past... Present... Forever...
8. Ride On For Revenge
9. Sacrilege
10. Devil's Sword
11. The Hill Of A Thousand Souls
12. Tears Of An Old Wizard
13. As The Dradworld Calls
14. The Final Desaster
15. Witchcraft
16. Porter Of Hellgate
17. Scream For Mercy
18. Evil Arschloch

Tyrants of the Netherworld

Album: ''Tyrants of the Netherworld'' (2000)
1. Intro
2. Nekropolis Karthago
3. Victim of my Force
4. Profanation
5. Sworn to Avenge
6. Tyrants of the Netherworld
7. Call on the Beast
8. Battle Oath
9. Disciples of Darkness
10. Reign of Tyrants

Souls Of Infernity

Album: ''Souls Of Infernity'' (2001 Single)
1. Souls Of Infernity
2. Cross Me Fool (Razor cover)
3. Sataniac (live)
4. Show Them How (live)

Divine Blasphemies

Album: ''Divine Blasphemies'' (2002)
1. Intro
2. Divine Blasphemies
3. Symphony Of Vengeance
4. Beasts Of Wrath And Victory
5. ...Of Impurity
6. Alliance To The Powerthrone
7. Nighthawk
8. Shadowinds
9. Spare No Coward
10. Chants Of Grief (Outro)

Live in Serbian Hell

Album: ''Live in Serbian Hell'' (2003 Live album)
1. Unholy Intro
2. Nekropolis Karthago
3. Devil's Sword
4. Profanation
5. Sacrilege
6. Nighthawk
7. Teutonic Steel
8. Symphony of Vengeance
9. Show Them How
10. Black Magic (Slayer cover)
11. Metalized Blood
12. Tormentor (Kreator cover)

Brazilian Blitzkrieg Blasphemies

Album: ''Brazilian Blitzkrieg Blasphemies'' (2004 Live album)
1. Skyline in Flames (Intro)
2. In a Winter Battle
3. The Swords will Never Sink
4. Symphony of Vengeance
5. Profanation
6. Devil's Sword
7. Tyrants of the Netherworld
8. Nighthawk
9. Ghouls to Strike
10. Fields of Triumph
11. Teutonic Steel
12. Hellfire's Dominion
13. Necrolord
14. Necropolis Karthago
15. Metalized Blood
16. Witchcraft


Album: ''Angelwhore'' (2005)
1. The Arrival (intro)
2. The Blessed Pestilence
3. Angelwhore
4. Conqueror's Supremacy
5. Ghouls To Strike
6. Nihilistic Overture
7. Havoc
8. Downfall Be Thy Blade
9. Revelation Genocide
10. Mourning Path (outro)

Infernal Voices

Album: ''Infernal Voices'' (2006 Single)
1. Infernal Voices
2. Fields of Triumph
3. Before the Creation of Time (Unleashed Cover)



Desaster was sprung in 1988. They are a (blackened) thrash metal band from Koblenz. Important musical influences include "Venom", "Hellhammer", "Motörhead" as well as the early "Sodom" sound. 1993 appeared the first official demo with the title "The Fog OF Avalon". The first album, "A Touch Of Medieval Darkness", appeared in 1996. Further albums followed, whereby the sound developed towards blackened thrash metal. The last albums were published over Metal Blade records.

Line Up:

Infernal - Six Silver Strings Hell
Ödin - Roaring 4 String Battleaxe
Tormentor - Sodomized Drumchaos and double Cannonfire
Sataniac - Spells of Vengence and Battle Cry

Black/Thrash Metal

Hate, Satanism, War

Germany (Koblenz), formed in 1988

Metal Blade Records


Sataniac (Guido Wissmann): Vocals (Divine Genocide)
Infernal: Guitars
Odin: Bass
Tormentor: Drums (ex-Decayed, Metalucifer, ex-Metal Inquisitor, ex-Menhir (Ger))

Okkulto (1992-2001)
Creator Cassie (Bass too) (1988-1990)

Thorim (Tobias Moelich) (1995-1996)
Luggi (1992-1995)
Alexander Arz (1988-1990)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links