Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Glorification of the Master of Light

Album: ''Glorification of the Master of Light'' (1997 Demo)
1. Glorification Of The Master Of Light
2. Alone In Silence
3. Ett Kors Restes...
4. From Death To Life
5. Ljuset
6. Fullmånen Skola Vändas Uti Blod
7. Tidens Slut Ar Nära
8. The Explanation Of Christ's Death
9. A Prayer For Strength
10. Outro
11. Receive The Lord (Bonus Track)

Eternal Emperor

Album: ''Eternal Emperor'' (1998 EP)
1. Intro-Preludium
2. Where Darkness Cannot Reach
3. Symphony Of Moonlight
4. Eternal Emperor
5. The Final Battle

Live in Värsås

Album: ''Live in Värsås'' (1998 Live album)
1. Glorification of the master of light
2. From death to life
3. Alone in silence
4. Skymningsljus (Light of twilight)
5. Ljuset (The light)
6. Eternal emperor
7. Postludium
8. Fullmånen skola vändas uti blod (The full moon will turn into blood)

The Covenant Progress

Album: ''The Covenant Progress'' (2003)
1. Mist of the Spiritual Dimension
2. The Pilgrimage
3. Path of Pain
4. Thy Wilderness
5. Eternal Emperor (revised version)
6. A Painting in Dark
7. Eyes of Beauty
8. A Thorn in My Heart
9. The Covenant

Songs from the Archives

Album: ''Songs from the Archives'' (2003 Best of/Compilation)
1. Preludium
2. Where Darkness Cannot Reach
3. Symphony of Moonlight
4. Eternal Emperor
5. The Final Battle
6. Glorification of the Master of Light (live)
7. From Death to Life (live)
8. Alone in Silence (live)
9. Skymingsljus (Light of Twilight) (live)
10. Ljuset (The Light) (live)
11. Eternal Emperor (live)
12. Postludium (live)
13. Fullmanen Skola Vändas Uti Blod (The Full Moon Will Turn Into Blood) (live)
14. Blood Covered My Needs
15. Your Face
16. Touch of Emptiness
17. ...And Thus Rejoice
18. A Thorn in My Heart
19. The Pilgrimage
20. A Painting in Dark

Veil of Remembrance

Album: ''Veil of Remembrance'' (2004)
1. Intimations of Everlasting Constancy
2. Painful Mind Contradiction
3. Embraced by the Beauty of Cold
4. The Echoes of Thought
5. My Grief, My Remembrance
6. The Cold Grip of Terror
7. Illusion Was True Beauty
8. Contemplations Along the Way
9. Reflections Upon the Distress and Agony of Faith

In Depths of Dreams Unconscious

Album: ''In Depths of Dreams Unconscious'' (2006 EP)
1. In Depths of Dreams Unconsious
2. The Advent of the Grim Hour
3. Shiver of Fear
4. Alone in Silence

Alone In Silence

Album: ''Alone In Silence'' (2006 Single)
1. Alone In Silence

crimson moonlight


Crimson Moonlight is a Christian black metal band from Sweden known for their brutal speed and aggressive songs. The band has released three albums on Rivel Records: "The Covenant Progress," "Songs from the Archives" (a collection of rare and unreleased tracks), and "Veil of Remembrance." Additionally, the band has independently released two demos, entitled "Eternal Emperor" and "Glorification of the Master of Light."

On June 16, 2006, it was officially announced that Crimson Moonlight had signed to Endtime Productions, a Swedish metal label, and had secretly recorded a new 3-song EP entitled "In Depths of Dreams Unconscious." Though originally released as an exclusive pre-release on the band's 2006 American tour, the official release of the final version of the EP was in February of 2007. The band is writing new material for an upcoming full length album, though no release date has been set.

Pilgrim lives in gränsefall, sweden.

"Black" Metal


Sweden (Jönköping), formed in 1997

Endtime Productions


Pilgrim - Vocals (Guest Sacrificium (Ger))
Per: Guitars (ex-Admonish)
Gustav Elowson - Drums (Exhale (Swe), Antestor)
Johan - Bass (Exhale (Swe), Sordid Death/Sordid (Swe), Vital Decision, Miseration)
Jocke Malmborg - Guitars (Inevitable End)

Hubertus - Guitars/Bass (ex-Pantokrator (Swe), ex-Sanctifica)
Samuel - Guitars
David - Bass
Erik Tordsson - Guitars/Bass
Petter - Guitars/Keyboards (ex-Oblivion (Swe))
Erik Tordsson - Bass
Jani Stefanovic - Guitars (Essence Of Sorrow, ex-Renascent, ex-Am I Blood, Sins Of Omission, ex-Hilastherion, Miseration, DivineFire, Mehida)
Jonas Arvidsson - Session Guitars (ex-Inevitable End)
Alexander Orest - Keyboards


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links