Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Subconscious Lobotomy

Album: ''Subconscious Lobotomy'' (1992)
1. Blood On My Skin
2. Shadows Are Astray
3. Dreams Of Death
4. Orgy In Flesh
5. End Of Life
6. Bells Of Misery
7. Inhuman Dissections Of Souls
8. The Aspiration
9. Until Death Tear Us Apart

Under the Blackened Sky

Album: ''Under the Blackened Sky'' (1993 EP)
1. Cranial Dismemberment
2. Only Slices Remains
3. Torn Within


Album: ''Reflections'' (1997)
1. Carnal Lust
2. Seven Prophecies
3. Before The Dawn
4. The Dimension Beyond
5. My Demon Within
6. In Pain
7. Undivined
8. Darkside
9. Into The Funeral Domain

Reborn Through Flames

Album: ''Reborn Through Flames'' (1998)
1. Embraced By Moonlight
2. Resurrected
3. Summon The Golden Twilight
4. The Beauty Of Malice
5. Under The Guillotine (Kreator cover)
6. Through Celestial Glass
7. Molested
8. In The Arch Of Serenity
9. Shadowland [bonus on Jap-version]
10. Eternal Lies [bonus on Jap-version]


Album: ''Bloodhunt'' (1999 EP)
1. Under The Pagan Glory
2. For Centuries Untold
3. Luciferian Moon
4. Bloodhunt
5. The Conquest Infernal
6. Like Darkened Storms
7. Mutilation [bonus track on picture LP]


Album: ''Hellbrigade'' (2000)
1. Towards Devastation
2. One With Eternity
3. The Eyes Of The Dead
4. Emperor Of Death
5. Last Redemption
6. Bloodconqueror
7. Neverending Hell
8. Nightbreeder
9. Hellbrigade

Apocalyptic Armageddon

Album: ''Apocalyptic Armageddon'' (2001 Single)
1. Apocalyptic Armageddon
2. Seeds of Evil
3. Everlasting Bloodshed

Diabolical Desolation

Album: ''Diabolical Desolation'' (2002)
1. Demonic Warlust
2. Forthcoming Terror
3. Spawned To Destroy
4. Soul Crusher
5. Diabolical Desolation
6. On Violent Soil
7. Total Misanthropia
8. The Bloodline
9. A War Symphony
10. Hellfire Twilight

Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos

Album: ''Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos'' (2004)
1. Arrival of the Spectrum Obscure
2. Misanthropic Darkzone
3. Hollowsphere
4. Target: Dimension XII
5. Deathstar Unmasked
6. A Dynasty of Obediance
7. Mechanical Future
8. Cold Deep Supremacy
9. New World Odyssey

World Declension

Album: ''World Declension'' (2005)
1. Victorious Dawn Rising
2. Purgatorial Overdrive
3. The Destroyer
4. As Legions Come
5. Sworn
6. Synthetic Sin Zero
7. Flesh Is Fragile
8. Wretched Cut
9. Deconstruction Macabre



The band announced that they were calling it a day on April 2, 2006. Their last concert was due be on May 13, 2006 at an already booked appearance in Eskilstuna, Sweden however Centinex eventually cancelled.

Martin Schulman (bass), Johan Jansson (guitars) und Ronnie Bergerståhl (drums) have announced to continue under the name Demonical.

Death Metal

Apocalypse, war, death

Sweden (Hedemora), formed in 1990

Cold Records


Johan Ahlberg - Guitar
Ronnie Bergerståhl - Drums (World Below, Mynjun, ex-Amaran, ex-Julie Laughs Nomore, Demonical, Grave)
Johan Jansson - Vocals (Interment (Swe), Demonical, Regurgitate, Uncurbed, Moondark, Dellamorte, ex-S.G.R.)
Jonas Kjellgren - Guitar (Pexilated, Scar Symmetry, World Below, ex-Carnal Forge, ex-Dellamorte, ex-Sickinside, guest for Incapacity)
Martin Schulman - Bass (Demonical)

Kennet Englund -(2000 Drums - 2003) (Interment (Swe), Uncanny (Swe), Dellamorte, Moondark)
Fred Estby - Drums (ex-Dismember, Carnage (Swe), The A-Bombs, The Clint Eastwood Experience, Shubniggurat, Daemon (Dnk), Terra Firma)
Erik - Vocals (1992)
Andreas Evaldsson - Guitar (1990-1998)
Daniel Fagnefors - Guitar (1993)
Joakim Gustavsson - Drums (1992-1993)
Mattias Lamppu - Vocals (1990-1998)
Kenneth Wiklund - Guitar (1997-2001)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links