Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Without Any Remorse

Album: ''Without Any Remorse'' (2004)
1. Deaths Sweet Revenge
2. F.U.B.A.R
3. Hitlist
4. Drug Driven Insane
5. Bad Trip
6. Pieces
7. Coward
8. Without Any Remorse

Album: ''Mourning in Silence'' (2005 Single)
1. Mourning in Silence

An Unrelenting Assault

Album: ''An Unrelenting Assault'' (2006)
1. Lock and Load
2. The Last Laugh
3. Mourning in Silence
4. Be My Victim
5. Foul Play
6. Bound to Break
7. Torn Between Two Worlds
8. These Bloody Cravings
9. Pains of Misfortune



From the most southern point in Canada, Leamington Ontario comes this 5 piece female fronted metalcore band. BLOODSHOTEYE rhythm section has been playing together under various names since 96. In the summer of 2002 Jesicka joined the band providing very unique vocals to bring forth the solid line up that is BLOODSHOTEYE.

After playing through out Ontario for over a year and recording a couple demos BLOODSHOTEYE went into the studio in early fall of 2003 to record their debut CD entitled Without Any Remorse. Featuring guest vocals on F.U.B.A.R and Bad Trip by one of the most charismatic front men in metal today D. Randall Blythe of Lamb of God. The CD which features 8 strong but uniquely different songs will be released in June 2004 on Canada's own Galy Records. The artwork and layout of the album was done at Dissonance Studios who's done work for bands such as Descend into Nothingness and Blood of Christ.

BLOODSHOTEYE live show is a very aggressive, intense in your face experience that must be seen to believe. Feeding off each others energy they create an explosion of sound on stage. BLOODSHOTEYE have created a unique "deathmetalcore" style from the lowest growl to the heaviest breakdown they use all elements of every genre of metal.

Canadian deathcore act Bloodshoteye have perfected their craft and are back in full-force with 'An Unrelenting Assault', a more mature and brutal album. Heavier and faster than the debut, the album serves up enough breakdowns, blast beats, melody and an undeniable groove alongside catchy riffs that you'll have a hard time getting them out of your head. Produced by J-F Dagenais (Kataklysm, Misery Index), vocal production by D. Randall Blythe (Lamb of God), mastered by Alan Douches (God Forbid, Unearth). With special guest Alex Erian (Despised Icon) appearing on the track "The Last Laugh".


Crimes, Hatred, Death, Drugs

Canada (Leamington, ON), formed in 1996

Galy Records


Jessica "jeSICKa" Desjardins (aka Chronica) - Vocals
Shane Ivy - Guitar
Will Davis - Bass
Mike "Kid Fro" Wiebenga - Drums (Arriness)

Mike - Vocals
Jay - Bass
Mark Arruda - Vocals
Jeremy Dyck - Drums
Matt McGuire - Drums


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links