Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


The Devil

Album: ''The Devil's Hall of Fame'' (2001)
1. Hellfire
2. Godless and Wicked
3. Shadowland
4. The Devil's Waltz
5. Crying
6. The Devil's Hall of Fame
7. Closing the Circle
8. Perfect Dark

Section X

Album: ''Section X'' (2005)
1. Be Careful It's My Head Too
2. The Path Of Darkness
3. Shadow Self
4. Sleeping Beauty
5. The Dark Side
6. Portrait F In Dark Waters
7. Ecstasy Arise
8. Section X

For the Love of Art and the Making

Album: ''For the Love of Art and the Making'' (2006)
1. In the Eyes of My Soul (First Movement)
2. Creep Evil
3. Sleeping Beauty The Journey
4. Purity
5. Sleeping Beauty Connected
6. Tongue Angel
7. I Moved
8. Blackened In My Eyes
9. Temptations
10. Fiery Woman
11. Sweet Irony
12. Conversation of the Dead
13. The Perfect Heart
14. The Perfect Heart Part II Think
15. The Key Imagine
16. The Perfect Heart Part III (Modulated Instrumental)
17. The Black Widow
18. The Key Part II Naked Truth
19. The Kiss of the Wind
20. Dark Wild Rage
21. Temptations Part II Return (Modulated)
22. I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
23. Cold as Blue
24. The Awakening
25. Cold as Blue Like a Candle You Start to Drip
26. Bilingues Cavendi One Should Beware of the Double-Tongued
27. The Awakening Part II The Smile
28. The Awakening Part III Opening the Curtains To a Beautiful Sunny Morning Watching the Singing Birds
29. In the Eyes of My Soul (First Movement Modulated With Irony)
30. Past the Magic
31. Past the Magic Part II (Rhythmic Laughter)
32. Nightwandering on Needles
33. In the Eyes of My Soul (Second Movement Modulated With Irony)
34. In the Eyes of My Soul (Second Movement)
35. 6 Seconds Past 6
36. Organ Scientistic Formula (1)
37. Nightwandering on Needles Part II The Answer
38. 6 Black Roses - Ship of Rowing Slaves
39. Autumn Fog Message
40. Sleeping Beauty Returns - The Black Box of Reverse (Forward)
41. The Black Box of Reverse
42. In the Eyes of My Soul (Third Movement)
43. In the Eyes of My Soul For the Love of Art and the Making (Finale)

beyond twilight


Beyond Twilight play very symphonic progressive metal. They have a unique sort of energy to their songs, marrying the sing-along/airdrum-along appeal of simpler metal with the subtle complexity of progressive metal.

Their first album, The Devil's Hall of Fame, featured exceptional hard rock/metal singer Jorn Lande. His absence on Section X is felt at first, but not for long. Section X is a logical continuation of The Devil's Hall of Fame; if anything, it is may be too conservative a development.

With their latest release, For The Love of Art and the Making, they have continued their pattern of pushing the musical envelope in both heaviness and complexity. This opus, which is 43 tracks long, is meant to be played either straight through, or on shuffle, yeilding a different arrangement with each listen. Beyond Twilight have found a way to mix elements of classical composition with utterly crushing metal rhythms.

Progressive Metal

Sci-Fi, Horror, Fantasy

Denmark (Horsens), formed in 1990

Massacre / Nightmare


Finn Zierler - Keyboards (session for Manticora)
Anders Ericson Kragh - Guitars (Argento (Swe), Sobre Nocturne)
Anders Lindgren - Bass
Tomas Fredén - Drums (ex-Destiny (Swe))
Jacob Hansen - Vocals, Guitar (Invocator, ex-Maceration, Eidetic, Anubis Gate, guest for Manticora)

Jørn Lande - Vocals (ex- Masterplan, Allen / Lande, ex-Millenium (US), Mundanus Imperium, ex-Ark, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, The Snakes, Vagabond)
Kelly Sundown Carpenter - Vocals (ex-Outworld)
Björn Jansson - Vocals (Tears of Anger, Ride The Sky)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links