Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Across angry Skies

Album: ''Across angry Skies'' (2004 EP)
1. Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
2. Confide In Me (Kylie Minogue cover)
3. Suicide On My Mind
4. Diety of Disgust
5. A Child That Walks In The Path Of A Man

God Has A Plan For Us All

Album: ''God Has A Plan For Us All'' (2006)
1. The Awakening
2. I'm Calling
3. God Has a Plan for Us All
4. Suicide on My Mind
5. Deity Of Disgust
6. The Addiction
7. Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
8. Do You See Me Now?
9. Original Sin (The Devils Waiting in the Wing)
10. Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned
11. Confide In Me (Kylie Minogue Cover)
12. That's What The Wise Lady Said
13. A Child That Walks The Path of a Man (Bonus Track)



Angtoria is a progressive/symphonic metal band from England, that formed in 2001 consisting of Sarah Jezebel Deva on vocals, Chris and Tommy Rehn on guitars, Dave Pybus on bass and John Henriksson on drums. Originally the group started as a pure orchestral project but they eventually moved on to the orchestral metal sound.

In November 2001, when singer Sarah Jezebel Deva (Cradle Of Filth, Therion, Mortiis etc), and composer Chris Rehn (Abyssos) met each other on a mutual tour. They soon became good friends and discovered they both had the same ideas about working with a completely orchestral project, which lead to them starting to work together. Chris composed the songs and Sarah wrote the lyrics and in november 2002 they recorded a 5 track demo at Virtual Symphony.

They sent out this demo to record labels , and interest for the new formed band grew quickly resulting in several top rated reviews, awards and interviews for magazines all over the world. Later, signing to a label.

In november 2005 they started recording their debut album entitled "God Has A Plan For Us All" .
After recording with several guets they released their debut album at the end of april 2006 on Listenable Records.

They are now touring in various places to pormote their debut.

Orchestral Metal

United Kingdom (Sweden / UK), formed in 2001

Listenable Records


Sarah Jezebel Deva (Sarah Jane Ferridge) - Vocals (Cradle of Filth, ex-Covenant (Nor), ex-Mortiis, ex-Therion (Swe), ex-Tulus, The Gathering (Guest))
Chris Rehn - Guitars (ex-Evergrey, ex-Sargoth, Insalubrious, Abyssos)
Tommy Rehn - Guitars (Moahni Moahna)
Dave Pybus - Bass (Cradle of Filth, ex-Anathema (UK), Darkened (UK))
John Henriksson - Drums (My Own Grave)

Andreas Brobjer - Session Drums (ex-Space Odyssey, ex-Platitude)


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links