Metal Lyrica - The Largest Metal Lyrics Archive
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
Advanced Search 


Timeless Realm

Album: ''Timeless Realm'' (2001)
1. Heaven's Call
2. For Freedom
3. Voices and Signs
4. Who Am I?
5. The Fire of Temptation
6. Dove
7. Memories
8. Salvation
9. Gates of Firmament
10. Veiled Secrets

A Brand New Day

Album: ''A Brand New Day'' (2005)
1. Revealed Secrets
2. Be The Hero
3. Envy-Days
4. Coming home
5. Give Me Shelter
6. Count Me Out
7. The Oasis's Heart
8. Hush Break
9. Vaudeville
10. Nose-To-Nose



AKASHIC was conceived in 1998 to produce a high quality progressive metal with meaningful lyrics.

The band is formed by Marcos De Ros (guitar), Rafael Gubert (vocals), Fábio Alves (bass), Maurício Meinert (drums) and Éder Bergozza (keybords)

AKASHIC (an energy where everything is registered) recorded a debut album called “Timeless Realm” in Portugal and available also in Brazil through Hellion Records.

The songs join the very best elements of classical, rock, metal and progressive. The album has an incredible sense of melodic balance. The result is a highly sophisticated and rich sounding music.
AKASHIC displayed in its songs a unique style with melodic rhythms and progressive beats, impressive guitar solos, powerful bass lines and belting vocals. Tracks such as “For Freedom”, and “The Fire of Temptation” have already made waves throughout the musical scene.

“A Brand New Day” is the second album released by Hellion Records and produced by Luis Barros, who brought the new sounds and reaffirm the talent of Akashic.

The songs are a culmination of hard work, unmatched musicianship, and with the incredible unstoppable musical talent and vision. “A Brand New Day” is an inviting record for music fans of all kind.
“A Brand New Day” songs flow so easily that let fans amazed and wanting more. Certainly the audience recognizes a mature band with a highly artistic, songwriting and performing skills.
AKASHIC also have made an enormous impact on the extreme music scene with highly acclaimed shows and amazing reviews. The group is perhaps the finest example of a pure prog/metal band with technical wit and a catchy songwriting approach.

AKASHIC have made a lot of gigs around countries such Brazil, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, France, Netherlands, and Belgium.

Symphonic Progressive Metal

Brazil (Caxias do Sul, RS), formed in 1998

Hellion Records


Rafael Gubert - Vocals (Paulo Barros, The Supremacy)
Marcos De Ros - Guitar (De Ros)
Fábio Alves - Bass (De Ros)
Mauricio Meinert - Drums
Éder Bergozza - Keyboards


Search lyrics by band name or use our Advanced Search engine: 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Contact e-mail:
Copyright (c) 2007 - - All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Please read the disclaimer.

About Us - Submit Lyrics - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Links